Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

bet-at-home Casino - Payment refused, account locked, no justification provided

UNRESOLVED
Posted on 28 August 2016

I've been a member of bet-at-home casino since 2014 and this is the first time i've won anything at their casino. I deposited at the beginning of August and won big ( 7592 eur to be exact) . I've sent the documents requested by them and i've been waiting for my payment, however i did not receive it or heard anything from their part so today i decided to log into my account to ask what's taking so long. Account was locked and the chat operator told me they haven't heard from the verification team and that i should wait for an e-mail. I've received an e-mail stating that i've breached term G5 (actually it was i.5 but they typed wrong in the e-mail so i checked for myself) .
This is what the term says :
When registering, the customer undertakes:

to register with a complete and correct first and last name;
to register with the correct residential address;
to register with a valid e-mail address;
to register with a correct landline number/mobile phone number.
All of the above are correct on my account except my phone number which i've changed a year ago and forgot to update it on my bet-at-home profile. They refuse to talk to me on chat now, immediately when i get on chat and say what is my account number all they do is copy/paste the i.5 term and close chat. I am disappointed and wanted to share this with fellow gamblers.

Posted on 30 August 2016

Hello Trac,

thanks for your message and your feedback.

Kindly excuse any inconvenience. To identify the problem behind, I have to know a few more details about you and your betting account.
Please feel free to contact me via stepha­n.m­eye­[email protected]­et-­at-­hom­e.com and I will try to solve this case for you.

I am really looking forward to your message!

Best regards,
Steph from bet-at-home.com Affiliates

Posted on 31 August 2016

Hello Steph,
I suspect the problem being the fact that I haven't updated my phone number on my account and when i won big, bet-at-home saw it as an opportunity to refuse payment. I will answer any of your questions, just ask.

Posted on 02 September 2016

Hello,

thanks a lot for your reply and coming back to me.

I would appreciate it if you could send me your betting account number via mail to stepha­­n.m­­e­ye­­[email protected]­­et­-­a­t-­­hom­­e.com, so I am able to have a look at the problem.

I am really looking forward to hearing back from you!

Have a nice weekend!

Best regards,
Steph from bet-at-home.com Affiliates

Posted on 05 September 2016

Hello,
I have sent you an e-mail with my account number

Posted on 05 September 2016

Hello,

thanks a lot.
I will have a look at your betting account and contact you via mail.

Have a nice day!

Best regards,
Steph from bet-at-home.com Affiliates

Posted on 08 September 2016

Hello Steph,
I'm waiting for a reply. Thank you

bet-at-home Casino Complaints

  • 6 of 20 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,793 USD avg amount

Have trouble with bet-at-home Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy