Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - My payment was approved 3 months ago but still not processed

RESOLVED
TazSun United States
Posted on March 17, 2017.

I requested payment on 11/26/2016, documents were sent to them on 4 separate occasions, because they kept telling me they hadn't received them, and payment was approved on 12/08/16, and was told that payment would be processed within 10-20 business days. I have complained many times to online chat, in which they escalated my withdrawal to the processing department on 3 occasions. My emails go unanswered, and live chat just gives me the run-around. Please see copy of emails that were sent to me back when I first requested payment for proof that my payment was approved and documents were received. My payment has never been processed and received. Thank you

Planet 7 Support
To
Tammy < surname removed >
12/08/16 at 10:41 AM

Hi Tammy,
Login: tammysundber
Congratulations, you're a winner!

You will be happy to know that your recent withdrawal request for $1,347.00 has been approved.

You can expect your payment to be made within the next 10 to 20 business days, assuming you have sent all the documentation required to process your withdrawal.

In some cases this process could take longer, and in such cases your patience is appreciated. Should you wish to follow up, please allow at least 20 business days before contacting our staff.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS:

- Your current exact physical address
- Copy of Government issued ID or Driver's License
- Account information pertaining to your chosen withdrawal method
- If you deposited with a credit card, Credit Card Agreement Form signed by you

Please scan and send these required documents to [email protected] or fax them to 1-866-369-0548.

If you have already sent in the documentation, it is not necessary to do so again. You can expect your payment to be sent to you shortly.

If you have questions about your documents or need more information about the withdrawal process, please Contact Us.



To
Tammy < surname removed >
12/04/16 at 1:35 AM
Dear Tammy,

Thank your for sending your docs in. I have forwarded them to our Documents Department.

Happy Holidays! :)

Best Regards
Mario Lopez
Planet 7 Casino Management

AskGamblers
Posted on March 21, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 25, 2017.

Hi Tammy--

I'm so very sorry for all the frustration and delays you've experienced with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see your payment was sent to be processed, Thursday. With this in mind, I would expect to see your tracking come through by mid-week, next week. Once I receive your tracking, I will come back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

TazSun United States
Posted on March 27, 2017.

I received two emails from an Elena from quality saying that the check was made and sent to processing and I would receive a tracking by beginning of this week by the latest, and now this response says my mid-week. I haven't received the tracking number yet, and I won't be satisfied that this complaint has been resolved until I have received the check and know it's in good standing. Thank you,

Tammy Sundberg

TazSun United States
Posted on March 29, 2017.

I finally received my check today for $1347.02. It's drawn on a Canadian Bank, now the fun begins of trying to get my money. Many banks won't accept checks drawn on banks outside the U.S. I know the two accounts I currently have, won't accept it. Planet 7 required a swift code for international transactions in order to wire into my bank account, and my banks don't have swift codes although they do allow international transactions. Planet 7 Casino doesn't have a U.S. bank to accommodate U.S. citizens; however, it's drawn on TD Canada Trust, and I believe the U.S. has TD banks, so why Planet 7 Casino isn't using TD banks inside the U.S. for these types of transactions is a mystery to me. There are stipulations to depositing the check; i.e., it must be deposited into a checking or savings, cannot be cashed, and you are in NO WAY allowed to call the bank or the processor to find out if the check is good. I'm sure any bank here in the U.S. is going to want to call to make sure the check is good before depositing it. So I'm very leery on what to expect here. Please see attached email

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2017.

Dear @TazSun,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

TazSun United States
Posted on April 1, 2017.

I already said I received the payment in my last post. I'm just waiting now to make sure the payment is good, thank you.

Posted on April 2, 2017.

Hi Tammy--

Just to let you know, most casinos (not just ours) issue payments using Canadian banks. This is simply due to the difficulties of processing for U.S. players and there's not much anyone can do about this.

If you use a bank such as BofA, Citi or Chase, you should have no problems depositing a Canadian-issued check. Regardless, depending upon the status of your account (i.e., history of your account, average monthly balance, etc.) you will encounter some sort of hold time. This can be anywhere from 24 hours to a few weeks. This is strictly up to your banking institution and we have absolutely no control over this.

I hope this helps.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 5, 2017.

Dear @TazSun,

Since you confirmed the receipt of your check, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case the check does not clear as expected.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds