Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Exclusive Casino - Partial payment issue

RESOLVED
Angeladawson47 United States
Posted on June 21, 2018.

I deposit first time deposit they gave me a offer.which was a match of 50 dollars on my 25.when i won i went to withdraw 650 i was told i was only going to get 600 .even though i completed the 3900est of wager playthrough.still deducted the bonus .so withdrawel was issue i had to wait to 4 day spans for approvel to withdraw.finally approved.. june 12th
2018 so withdrawel display 24-48 hour its 3-7 days.and then today 6/20 i get email stating there only sending me 250.out of 650.and that the 350 would be sent back to my account.so i called and rep says they took the 50 bonus anyway they have the right even thought it states if you complete wager.and that the funds where returned .they have the right to split it i can go back wait 7 more days for the remainder. I wanted all my funds i won.you have to wait for your other portion and its not even over 1000.i dont like that.they allready took 50 for bonus match im first timer.and you get treated that way and cheated they are right they have the right to do whatever after you deposit .change rules not obide by them .make changes instantly.so i got a email said they sent 250 of total 650.and awaiting 7 more days to receive in account.here is screenshot of balance after 50 bonus removed.

Posted on June 22, 2018.

Hello ANGELADAWSON47,

Thank you for your post on AskGamblers!

First of all, thank you for playing at Exclusive casino and congratulations on your win!

We have to emphasize that the bonus terms were not only stated in our Terms&Conditions to which you have agreed while creating an account with us, but also explained to you during the verification phone call after you placed your first deposit.

According to the bonus terms, bonus amount is to be deducted upon the withdrawal, since bonus amount is free money from casino given in order to increase your chances to win.

Consequently, after you have requested the withdrawal, bonus amount of $50 was deducted from your balance.

After you request a withdrawal, it takes 3-7 business days for the Finance department to approve it and send you the payout. In this particular case, withdrawal was sent on the 6th business day.

As per our Terms&Conditions, to which you have agreed while creating an account with us, winnings might be sent in installments, that is why the amount that was sent was $250, the difference was returned to your balance.

Later you have requested the withdrawal of the remaining amount of $325 ($25 were played down) and today it was sent.

Please expect the funds to arrive to your bank account within next 7 business days.

Have a great day ahead!

Kind regards,
Exclusive casino
suppor­­[email protected]­e­x­cl­­usi­­ve­c­a­si­­no.com
+1 646 905 0495

Angeladawson47 United States
Posted on June 22, 2018.

I have went back after this reply and read the changes in terms and condition you all have made.I read it several times and think if not mistaken screen shot it.it stated after playthrough wager is complete you can withdraw all your winning.I been playing for many years many casinos.And you are a scam .you gave me run around with documents.ask for things allready received.then you split 600 dollars.after i was told i would get complete..after you send the split you sent email saying i cant use bonus anymore..well i usually dont use them i deposit cash no chips.at all sites.this my first time first try.but i assume i would have got the same responses.being i rate you a scam..i know what terms said you didnt follow them.you are liers.cheats.all you want is people to deposit there money and not cashout.winning.Well im not one of them if i win im cashing out.I did nothing wrong.but play here.im exshausted from the treatment.you are unfair.and dont go by youf own rules..i got a email saying manager sent other funds .so i will beaware to receive it .and i really enjoyed the slots .but not the games your playing around with peoples money.600 is not a lot but i won it fairly.you should pay.have a good day

Angeladawson47 United States
Posted on June 23, 2018.

Am i reading incorrectly .what is tis saying.please exsplain to me.if im wrong.it say if i complete the playthrough i can cashout my winnings? i

Angeladawson47 United States
Posted on June 23, 2018.

I have received 1 payment of 250 today.

Posted on June 25, 2018.

Hello ANGELADAWSON47,

Thank you for your reply and keeping us updated regarding the payments!

Please be informed that Terms&Conditions were never changed in the recent time.

In Terms&Conditions it says: “All promotional funds (bonus amount) stay in the house upon completing the wagering. Bonus money serves to enhance play and helps to generate winnings and thus, cannot be withdrawn as part of the winnings”.
Please refer to the screenshot in attachments or/and to the following link https:­//w­ww.e­xc­lus­ive­cas­ino.co­m/u­s/t­erm­s-a­nd-­con­dit­ions/ section “ADDITIONAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS APPLICABLE TO ALL THE BONUSES”.

We always take extra measures to make sure that all of the new players are familiar with essential points of our Terms&Conditions.
That is why after player places his/her 1st deposit the verification call is being done in order to confirm all of the account details and to explain the bonus terms.
We have checked the record of your verification call, and the fact that bonus amount is to be deducted upon the withdrawal was explained to you very precisely by our Support Agent.

Regarding the screenshot that you have attached, please be kindly advised that the information provided there is referring to "bonus chips", which is cash back given in a form of Free Chip.
After player completes playthrough attached to the Free Chip, the bonus amount becomes withdrawable, but not more than bonus x5 can be withdrawn. Whatever overcomes this amount will be deducted.
That is what is said on the screenshot you have provided us with.

Thank you once again for keeping us posted regarding the payments. As we have informed you in our previous reply, the remaining amount was sent to your bank account and should arrive within next few business days.
We would kindly ask you to let us know once it is there.

If you have any other questions - please feel free to contact us 24/7, we will gladly advise you on any matter.

Have a great day ahead!

Kind regards,
Exclusive casino
suppor­­­t­@­e­­x­­cl­­­us­i­­­ve­­c­a­­si­­­n­o.com
+1 646 905 0495

AskGamblers
Posted on June 25, 2018.

Dear @Angeladawson47,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Angeladawson47 United States
Posted on June 28, 2018.

I have received my balance of 325.oo dollars.on the 27th of june.and my first payment was on june 22nd.i will no longer use bonus on deposits.the issue has been resolved .i am happy.and thankful.thanks ask gamblers and thanks exclusive. For such fast response ..issue was resolved in 3 days completly.and thats faboulous.i apology for such rude remarks.on behalf oc exclusive casino.i really love the games.just didnt like the withdrawel issue.but it has been resolved .thanks again.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 28, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Exclusive Casino complaints

  • 2 of 5 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,559 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Exclusive Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds