Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Omni Slots Casino - Closed account and confiscated winnings without any reason

RESOLVED
Lividu97 Slovakia
Posted on December 6, 2017.

I won 1989 euro at Omnislots casino several days ago. They asked for the documents ( including selfie ) and that was provided to them promptly. After several days of silence I tried to login to my Omni slots account and it turned out to be closed. Upon contacting live support I was told that the casino management has decided to close my account. No reason for those actions was given. Please, help me.

Posted on December 9, 2017.

Hi Lividu97,

I received your complaint and will speak with the management to investigate your case. Will contact you by email once I have an answer for you.

Best regards,

Christa
Casino Manager
Omni Slots

Lividu97 Slovakia
Posted on December 12, 2017.

I am waiting for casino to contact me.

Posted on December 15, 2017.

Hi Lividu97,

We sent you an email yesterday with the solution to the problem. Did you receive it?

Best regards,

Christa
Casino Manager
Omni Slots

Lividu97 Slovakia
Posted on December 15, 2017.

Yes, I have received your email offering to pay me by wire transfer. Also, today Igot 500 euro payment to my Skrill account from you casino. Thank you. Could you, please, proceed with the rest of the payment to Skrill? Since that is much more better option for me at the moment.

Regards

Posted on December 15, 2017.

Hi,

Can you please reply to that email with your request so they can process the payment via Skrill.

Thanks in advance

Christa

Lividu97 Slovakia
Posted on December 18, 2017.

I did as you advised. Still no reply from your casino. Regards.

Posted on December 19, 2017.

Hi,

Can you please contact our helpdesk for your payment instead of this site. They can help you immediately.

Christa
Casino Manager

Lividu97 Slovakia
Posted on December 19, 2017.

I did contact your casino at verifi­cat­ion­[email protected]­mni­slo­ts.com. They did not reply for 3-4 days already.

Posted on December 20, 2017.

Hi,

Payment can only take place via Wire Transfer so can you please send your bank details so we can arrange the payment.

Christa
Casino Manager

Lividu97 Slovakia
Posted on December 23, 2017.

The casino still insists on paying me by wire transfer although I have used Neteller to deposit there.

Posted on December 23, 2017.

Like we already told you via mail. We still have doubts about your identity and we use this to determine if you are really who you say you are. It is stated in our Terms and conditions that we reserve the right to do this .You deposited with Skrill btw and not Neteller.
If you send us bank details which belong to the player account we will execute the rest of your payout without any problems.

Lividu97 Slovakia
Posted on December 23, 2017.

Ok, I will provide your casino with my banking details soon. Regards.

Posted on December 23, 2017.

That is perfect for both of us.
If you do that then we can wrap this up direct after the banking holidays.

Merry Christmas from the Omni Slots team.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 27, 2017.

Dear @Lividu97,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Lividu97 Slovakia
Posted on December 28, 2017.

I have just provided my bank details to the casino staff and now wait for them to confirm the receipt and to pay out. Regards.

Posted on December 28, 2017.

I can inform you that we received your personal details and that we have executed the payout to you.

We hope you enjoy your winnings and wish you a fantastic end of 2017.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 31, 2017.

Dear @Lividu97,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Omni Slots Casino complaints

  • 6 of 7 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,841 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Omni Slots Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds