What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Euro Play Casino - Not getting my $1000 withdrawal!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Euro Play Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1000
Posted on December 9, 2014

Hello Ask Gamblers just found out about your site it seems great I’ve never complained before but I withdrew $1000 USD from euro play casino on the 23/10/2014 ( 18032659 2014-10-23 21:30:07 Withdraw *9169 $ 1,000.00 Waiting )
So I feel that their jerking me around I deposited $100 an they told me 10x my deposit I can withdraw which is $1000 now I’m being told day after day tomorrow or the next day or they have some tech issues I speak with LIVE support some say they will email me with updates others says they will send request to get it pushed but I think there favourite excuse is they have technical issues anyways all I want is to be paid, I didn’t find ask gamblers site until today so I didn’t know the casino was on ur blacklist :( I hope I can get my money. I hope I can get somewhere an get my money, I've been nothing but nice calm an patient with them but now this is just ridiculous!!! Please I would be so grateful if u can help me get my winnings
Thanks
Kind Regards
Lindsay

AskGamblers
Posted on November 13, 2014

This complaint has been reopened upon player's request.

Posted on November 16, 2014

well i tryed logging into my account i loged in fine went to online support no1 spoke with me an now my account is locked????? This account has been temporarily locked for security reasons. Please contact Customer Support at for further assistance. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. I want my money and my account back please!!

Posted on November 17, 2014

OMG So rude this is the chat i juz had!!!

Smith: hello


me: why did use lock my account?


me: an why havnt i gotten my money?


me: H1R86459582


me: ?????

me: This account has been temporarily locked for security reasons. Please contact Customer Support at for further assistance. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

me: Can u please Answer me ty

Smith: sorry i can not check your account right now

Smith: try to contact us after some time

me: why not

me: what the

me: WHY IS MY ACCOUNT LOCKED AN WHY WONT U ANSWER ME!!

me: WHY WONT USE PAY ME MY WITHDRAWAL

Customer Support is currently unavailable, please try again shortly.

Posted on November 18, 2014

My account still is locked an i sent email after email an support just keep telling me to send email to manager an i get nothing please unlock my account and give me my winnings.

LindZ85 Victoria
Posted on November 22, 2014

Please respond give me my winnings an unlock my account ty

AskGamblers
Posted on December 9, 2014

We got information via Live chat from this player that he received his winnings. He confirmed that this complaint is resolved.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy