Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Euro Play Casino - Delayed withdrawal of 250 €

UNRESOLVED
Posted on 30 January 2015

Dear Askgamblers Support,
I made a withdrawal of 250 euro to my Neteller account on the 27th of November. I still waiting. No answers by email. Had a chat with Smith, Hyde K, George!....and more with promisses that they will send it today, last promise was: my money is processing and complete within 24 hours...I really don't like this. Can you help?

Regards,
Rednikita

AskGamblers
Posted on 21 December 2014

Dear Euro Play Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 23 December 2014

Dear Support,
Chat Operator Hyde K said to me, my withdrawal is processing and I should to get my money tomorrow, still waiting.

AskGamblers
Posted on 22 January 2015

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on 26 January 2015

Dear Euro Play Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 26 January 2015

Hello Askgamblers Support,


Yesterday I had a chat with Harry1, he said to me I will get my money within 3 days, that was the last promise, still waiting.

Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on 30 January 2015

Dear @Rednikita,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on 30 January 2015

Hello,


I got an e-mail with promise that will get my money soon, still waiting unfortunately.

Regards,
Rednikita

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy