Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Euro Play Casino - Locked my account and not willing to pay!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Euro Play Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 250
Posted on January 13, 2015

Dear Askgamblers Support,
I made a withdrawal of 250 euro to my Neteller account on the 22 of decemberr. I still waiting. No answers by email. Had a chat with Smith, patrik harry, George!....and more with promisses that they will send it after 4 days last promise was: my money is processing and complete within 10 days hours...I really don't like this. Can you help?

AskGamblers
Posted on January 4, 2015

@givara97,
Any update considering this complaint? Thank you.

givara97 Sweden
Posted on January 4, 2015

i had a chat whit a smith. he told me i get paid 5 january . and that was a promise he said-- so i wait until 5 januari

Posted on January 5, 2015

i had a chat whit hyde and now he telling to wait for 2-3 days.. this how tey been playing me. evrytime some one gives a promise then that day i wont get my monet i go to support they say another promise and lie.. what can a man do about this this cant be a real ??

givara97 Sweden
Posted on January 7, 2015

now this casino have taken away the online support for me. i cant talk to them. they don't answer my messages and emails..

AskGamblers
Posted on January 12, 2015

@givara97,
Can you please confirm that you received your winnings? Thank you.

givara97 Sweden
Posted on January 12, 2015

no i have not got paid they lying!

givara97 Sweden
Posted on January 12, 2015

they only pay 100 euro

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy