Planet 7 Casino - I am being ignored and not getting my payment

RESOLVED
dorrethia United States
posted on March 14, 2017.

I won 200.00 , i read the terms associated with the withdrawal policy, it was 10 to 20 days before i would receive a payment. the withdrawal was Jan-23-17. sent them e-mails, i have call nothing and no one has contact me.it is now mar-14-2017 i still have not been contacted . fax every thing i was ask to credit card info,name and address, phone number, utility bill state id

AskGamblers
posted on March 18, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on March 18, 2017.

Hi Dorrethia--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I've reviewed your file and while we have most of your documents, we are still missing your utility bill. I'd like to ask that you please email this directly to our Escalations Manager, Elena, who I've already made aware of this issue. Once Elena receives this, she'll have your payment processed, straight away.

I've sent you a private message with Elena's email address.

I'll monitor your account to ensure all goes smoothly from here.

All the best,

Tawni

dorrethia United States
posted on March 20, 2017.

I am updating my complaint.
Have talk to a Elena from Planet7, have sent a fax to her of my utility bill 03/20/2017 at 09:49 am waiting far a response from her. Pleas keep my complaint open untill this matter is resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on March 24, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on March 25, 2017.

Hi Dorrethia--

I've checked your account and I do see things are finally on track--your payment was sent to be processed on the 23rd (Thursday). With this in mind, I would expect to see the tracking come through sometime mid-week. Once your tracking comes in, I'll come back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

dorrethia United States
posted on March 26, 2017.

Thank you for this update.

AskGamblers
posted on March 29, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on April 2, 2017.

Hi Dorrethia--

I've checked your account and I see that your payment was delivered to you, this past Wednesday. ;-)

Again, I apologize for the delays.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on April 3, 2017.

Dear @dorrethia,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

dorrethia United States
posted on April 5, 2017.

I am happy to inform you that I have received the money that was owned me from planet 7, Thank you so much for your help and support

AskGamblers
posted on April 5, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.