What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mr Ringo Casino - No payment, no support

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr Ringo Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 500
Posted on May 6, 2017

Have made 2 withdrawls about 10 days ago. First was of 400euro and one of 100. I havent received any email regarding this and i still havent received my money. I have for 2 days tried to get through to their live support but it just puts me on wait. I have also written them an email but they dont respond to this but they never had so...

Posted on May 8, 2017

Please, tell us your username to look into the matter.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 8, 2017

Dear Mr Ringo Casino,


Please keep in mind that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Posted on May 8, 2017

Hello Jesper,

The Support Team says you have already been paid. Please, check it.

Looking forward to hearing your reply.

alpha232 Denmark
Posted on May 8, 2017

Finaly i got my money. Last time ever on this site. Total scam - NO service or support at all and evertime you make a withdrawel, you never know if you actually will receive it.. nothing works

Posted on May 8, 2017

We're sorry for such inconvenience.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 8, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy