What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mr Ringo Casino - No sign from the withdrawn money

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr Ringo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 6372
Posted on June 21, 2017

I've tried to make a withdrawal THREE times and waited for more than two weeks every time without recieving my money. When I try to contact customer service there's no answer. Have sent two emails without a reply.

My account has been verified and my bonus is no longer active, so I should be able to withdraw money. I also have a pending wtihdrawal, however it is taking way too long. It says within 2-5 days. It's taken more like 10-14 as of right now.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 21, 2017

Dear @Erikkersch,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on June 22, 2017

The amount of the pending withdrawal is 6372.22 SEK.

Posted on June 26, 2017

Dear @Erikkersch,

Thank you for turning to us once more. We're currently looking into the matter, and we'll contact you as soon as possible to clarify the details of payment. Please, keep in touch.


Kind regards

Posted on June 27, 2017

I don't want you to clarify, I want you to pay me my winnings. Aren't you at all concerned about how many delayed withdraws you currently have? A lot of people as have waited for several months, I DO NOT want to be one of them.

Thank you.

Posted on June 30, 2017

Good afternoon Mr. Kerschbaumer, regarding your current 'withdrawal'.
After checking up on everything for you, at the current time, your last withdrawal was cancelled due to your documents not being approved of. Please request your withdrawal anew.
@Askgamblers, please close this complaint as there is no complaint open at the current time.'

AskGamblers
Posted on July 1, 2017

Dear @Erikkersch,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Posted on July 1, 2017

I have, per instruction made a new withdrawal. Have to wait a few days to see if it works this time.

Posted on July 4, 2017

Dear @Erikkersch,

Please, keep us updated about the current issue.


Kind regards.

Posted on July 6, 2017

Still no sign of my money after 5 business days.

Erikkersch Sweden
Posted on July 9, 2017

Still no money!

Posted on July 12, 2017

Dear @Erikkersch,

The information you provided is being looked into. Please, be patient and keep in touch until the further notice.


Kind regards

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Mr Ringo Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on July 21, 2017

Good afternoon @Erikkersch,

Thank you for keeping me updated on the situation, I am contacting them to find out exactly why, after your transaction has now been properly initiated, it has still not been completed in an efficient manner.



Kind regards

Erikkersch Sweden
Posted on July 21, 2017

Thanks for keeping me updated!

Kind regards,
Erik

Posted on July 25, 2017

Good afternoon @Erikkersch,

the transaction should be occuring so that you recieve your winnings. Please just write as a reply once you have recieved the proceedings so I know that this situation has been clarified and dealth with. If for some reason this were not the case, please also reply to notify me so I can see why it was not done in the efficient manner which was promised to you.


Kind regards

Erikkersch Sweden
Posted on July 26, 2017

Ok! Will do that. Thank you.

Posted on July 28, 2017

Good afternoon @Erikkersch,

Im just checking up, have you recieved any mail from the support in any manner in regard to your outstanding payment? If not I shall get in touch with them immediatly.

If you could answer at your earliest convience I shall get on it right away for you.

Kind regards

Posted on July 28, 2017

Good afternoon! I have not seen or heard anything from your support yet, and the money have not been transfered to my account yet. Yes if you could do that, it would be great.

/Erik

AskGamblers
Posted on August 1, 2017

Dear Mr Ringo Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy