What's new


What's new

Casino Cruise - Stalling verification and €10,000 withdrawal for over a week

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Casino Cruise

Amount

€ 10000

Posted on December 7, 2017

Waiting for withdrawals since almost one week (In total 10.000€). After submitting details of my new creditcard - my account was already fully verified before - no feedback since 4 days. All withdrawals are still in "under review" as account/creditcard not verified yet. No response when asking for status of my verification via email. I used the chat function to ask somebody from support how long it will take. No concrete answer. I made a joke and was asking if it will be 2017 or 2018. Feedback was "most probably 2017" - FYI, I asked the question on 5th dec to the support.

And now you can imagine how long the payment process will take when my account gets finally verified. I do not expect that the payment process will be faster. Delaying seems to be the highest priority in that casino.

Posted on December 7, 2017

Dear RSCHLOEG,
Thank you for bringing this up.
I am very sorry to hear about this. I am going to investigate the matter straight away for you.
Apologies again and kind regards.

Posted on December 7, 2017

Dear RSCHLOEG,
I have just spoken to the payments department regarding this matter. The delay was due to standard game-play reviews due to winning a large amount. They have informed me that one of your withdrawals has been approved and the rest will be processed as soon as possible.
Apologies for the inconvenience and congrats on your win!

Posted on December 7, 2017

Ok, thank you for the quick response. I saw that the first withdrawal out of total seven has been processed. What about the remaining six withdrawals. They have been made right after the first withdrawal. Three of them only a few hours later. Why can't you process them at the same time ? What is the reason for that ?

Posted on December 7, 2017

Dear RSCHLOEG,
Another withdrawal has now been approved, apologies for the processing time. Your further withdrawals will also be processed shortly. Please bear in mind we allow 5500EUR a week withdrawal as per our T&Cs.
If you need anything else in the meantime please let me know.
Take care and have a great evening!

Posted on December 7, 2017

Thank you for the update. So we have some 1.500€ remaining for this week. Please have a look at my pending withdrawals. You will find also one with the amount of 1.500€. Would be great if you could release also this one. And then let's see how we continue next week.

Posted on December 8, 2017

One more thing. In your T&C's you are stating that limitations to withdrawals are not applicable to VIP players. And I got your welcome message as a VIP player already in the past.

That means for me the 5.500€ weekly limit should be not valid for me as a VIP Player. So you can go ahead and release all withdrawals, correct ?

AskGamblers
Posted on December 12, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Casino Cruise management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on December 12, 2017

Dear RSCHLOEG,
Thank you for your feedback.
We state in our T&Cs that 9.1.3. 'For your protection, You may withdraw the maximum of $22 000 per month and no more than $5 500 per week. VIP’s are entitled for higher withdrawals' - however this is at the discretion of the loyalty team. Your remaining withdrawals will be processed at $5500 a week.
Please contact your account manager if you have any questions about this.
Have a great day! :)

Posted on December 12, 2017

Thanks for feedback. I will contact my account manager. But I do not understand the paragraph/clause here. You're saying that VIP's are entitled to have higher weekly payouts, but when it comes to that point you're coming with a story of "discretion of the loyalty team" which is not mentioned at all in the T&C's. Maybe you should rework your T&C's to make things clearer.

Anyhow a new week has started and you should be able to process the remaining open withdrawals. I saw that another payment has been released for 1.000€ - so still remaining 3.500€. So only three withdrawals missing. Any reason why you have to wait always days before processing another one ? It's getting now almost two weeks that those withdrawals are in "waiting" status. So we are faaaaaaaaaaaar away from the "24-48 hours" of making a payout as mentioned on your website.

Posted on December 12, 2017

Dear RSCHLOEG,
I have been to speak to the loyalty team and they will be in touch with you shortly.
If you need anything else please let me know.
Take care :)