Das Ist Casino - Delaying Payment

REJECTED
Marco Sapone Germany
posted on November 28, 2016.

hi. i have deposit on das ist casino on 16 October 2016.
I have played and i have won 5,235 EUR. I ordered the payout on the same day 16.10.2016.
For 4 days no answer from them. Then on 21.10 i wrote them an email asking them for the money.
They told me to send documents.
I have uploaded passport, selfie with passport, proof of adress, neteller screnshot with my data, neteller screenshot of my deposit and a selfie with a paper "Hi Dasist" in the hand.
All my documents are now verified but no money yet and they don't reply to my emails.

posted on December 2, 2016.

Hello.

Your complaint is still in status of investigation. We contacted you by telephone but you didn't have time to talk with us and you asked to call later.
We tried to contact you at the designated time but you didn't get that call.
We can make decision only after talking with you by telephone.


Best regards,
Das ist Casino Team

AskGamblers
posted on December 5, 2016.

Dear @msapo333,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Marco Sapone Germany
posted on December 6, 2016.

I have talked by phone with dasistcasino at around 4pm today and now i am awaiting their response.
They told me that the delay is because of the large amount won. But what if someone win a larger amount. Are the waiting times for payouts even longer then?

posted on December 8, 2016.

Dear Marco,

all proofs were sent to askgamblers support. As soon as we get a response, we will inform you.


Best regards,
Das ist Casino Team

AskGamblers
posted on December 12, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested additional evidence and information from the Das Ist Casino team due to that fact we considered the information and proofs they presented so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against player.

Marco Sapone Germany
posted on December 15, 2016.

First dasistcasino.com requests documents and after providing them they just stop all communications and dont respond anymore. NOW! They Start accusing me of ... what??? That My winnigs as player are not justified because I have WON! What accusations have been made by dasistcasino.com against me?!?!

posted on December 16, 2016.

Dear Marco,

we will send additional evidence and information to askgamblers team. As soon as we get a response, we will inform you.

Best regards,
Das ist casino Team

AskGamblers
posted on December 23, 2016.

We are still waiting for Das Ist Casino management to supply additional evidence regarding this case.

AskGamblers
posted on December 26, 2016.

Unfortunately, Das Ist Casino didn't provide the necessary information to AskGamblers Complaints Team so that the complaint could be adequately reviewed and decided. Obviously, we have no other option but to close the complaint as Unresolved and recommend a player to forward their issue directly in front of the relevant regulatory body responsible for Das Ist Casino. As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

AskGamblers
posted on January 10, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with sufficient information and reasonable grounds in regards of this complaint to confirm the fact that Das Ist Casino acted in full compliance with their Terms & Conditions. Player failed to meet the verification process and that is why account was blocked and winnings confiscated. Moreover, we have been confirmed that player committed fraudulent activities and by that act breached casino term #1.24

The Company has a strict anti-fraud policy. If the player is suspected of fraudulent actions including, but not limited to:
• participating in any type of collusion with other players
• development of strategies aimed at gaining of unfair winnings
• fraudulent actions against other online casinos or payment providers
• charge back transactions with a credit card or denial of some payments made
• creating two or more accounts
• other types of cheating

And since AskGamblers Complaints Service is designed and meant to help honest players with real troubles, it is now obvious that this is not the case with this particular issue. AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards players trying to conduct any kind of fraudulent activities, therefore this complaint is being rejected.