You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - No payment and no reason given why

REJECTED
clubseal Australia
posted on October 15, 2017.

I have been attempting to withdraw $5000 from the casino for the past 3 weeks. I didn't use any bonus codes to win this so i have no playthrough. I have sent in my details with no problems, i have been told by the live chat i can make a withdrawal. But every time i attempt to make one the cashier won't let me. I feel as though i am being ran around in circles and don't even know if i will be payed in the end.

posted on October 18, 2017.

Hi Corey--

I'm so very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this and I want to help have this resolved for you as quickly as possible.

I've reviewed your account and I see we don't have your documents on file--this is what is holding things up. I also see that our Customer Support has sent you an email regarding this on the 16th.

I'd like to ask that you send the requested documents directly to me, as I will be able to have your documents approved without delays (going through Customer Service will likely delay things a bit more). I've sent you a PM here at AskGamblers with my private email address.

Once I have your docs, I'll be able to have your withdrawals issued in very short order.

All the best,

Tawni

clubseal Australia
posted on October 18, 2017.

I have sent in my documents multiple times now. I have also been informed that my documents have been recieved when i enquired through live chat.
I'm happy sending it again, just making it clear that is no excuse.

clubseal Australia
posted on October 20, 2017.

I recieved an email saying my documents would be looked at overnight and I'd be informed if there are any problems.
I have yet to hear back.

clubseal Australia
posted on October 21, 2017.

Now apparently someone has spent the money on my account. All i have is $43 left from $5000. Even tho the money was waiting to be withdrawn?!?!

This website is a complete rip off

posted on October 21, 2017.

Hi Corey--

There is NO rip-off here. I checked your account earlier, following your emails, only to find the funds were all played down by the 18th.

Further, this occurred under your watch--all playing occurred from your IP AND your MAC address. The MAC address is what is most important, here, as this represents the device used for the casino play. It all stems back to you or whoever has access to your device.

Please don't try to put this on the casino that we've ripped you off somehow--this is patently untrue.

Tawni

clubseal Australia
posted on October 21, 2017.

I'm sorry to jump to conclusions. I know i personally have not spent that money. Why would i have this complaint on here if i did?

If this is the case, can you please send me the ip and mac address so i can seek legal action on whoever has accessed my account?

clubseal Australia
posted on October 21, 2017.

I am also still feeling your site is at fault here to an extent.
I have had discussions with the live chat stating my money would be secure if i put in a withdrawal request. This was obviously not true.
I have been attempting to withdraw the money since 22nd of september.

clubseal Australia
posted on October 21, 2017.

After looking into my account history, i have seen that all my money has been used on 18th of october, in the span of 4 minutes, betting $125 a spin.
This was after making this complaint, and is obviously quite uncharacteristic when you look through my history.
It seems to me that after making a complaint about not being able to recieve my money, that my account has just been used to discard the money. I don't believe it possible for someone else to access my account and don't see why anyone would log onto my account, and spend such a crazy amount of money.

AskGamblers
posted on October 27, 2017.

After careful review of all evidences provided on behalf Silver Oak Casino management, AskGamblers Complaints Team reached to the conclusion that player lost their money while waiting to be payed. While we could understand player's frustration and disappointment of being left to wait for unreasonably long period of time from the aforementioned casino brand before they review and process player's payment, we would like to remind the player that each and every online casino has the exclusive right to determine and apply its own withdrawal policy and procedures depending on the requirements set within their licensing agreement. Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaints Team is not able to influence such withdrawal policy in any way. Moreover, it is up to the player to refrain from playing until the withdrawal procedure is finished and the payment is processed. Once player played and lost their money it means there isn’t a valid subject to claim for and therefore this complaint is being rejected.

In case of a disagreement with our decision, we strongly encourage you to seek further assistance from the relevant licensing authority responsible for the operating license of the aforementioned casino brand.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.