Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

VegasBerry Casino - No payment since April

RESOLVED
Posted on August 25, 2015.

Hello, I win at VegasBerry Casino 4466 and was sent 2000 Euro on 28 April but I have been waiting for the rest to be paid since 10 April. I sent a email asking about the situation on 25 May but Vegasberry do not reply to me.

Posted on August 11, 2015.

Dear Ma3mota, due to changes in management and in finance team, there were some withdrawal requests which are being picked up and paid asap including yours. We have just paid you 1466€ to your Neteller account & will pay you the rest by next week. Apologies for any inconvenience caused. Regards Daniel @ Berry Partners

AskGamblers
Posted on August 14, 2015.

@Ma3mota,
Have you received your winnings? Can we close this complaint, thank you?

Posted on August 18, 2015.

Hello,

They have paid one payment of 1466€, they say above that the rest would be paid this week. It was not paid and I am still waiting for that payment of 1000€.

Posted on August 22, 2015.

Hello,

Just to let you know, I am still waiting for the 1000€

Posted on August 24, 2015.

Hi Ma3mota, our finance team informed me that your pending amount of 1000€ was paid a few min ago via neteller. can you confirm? Regards Daniel-Berry Partners

Posted on August 25, 2015.

hello, yes, the remaining 1000 has been paid

AskGamblers
Posted on August 25, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds