Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Spin Station Casino - Stalling £5000 payment for well over a week

RESOLVED
redchopper United Kingdom
Posted on February 5, 2017.

spin station casino username redchopper
opened an account on 23/1/17 deposit £50 rejected welcome bonus lost fair enough deposit another £50 rejected welcome bonus played roulette & slots had some good wins ended with account balance of £5300.60 was over the moon submitted withdrawal of £5000 on 24/1/17 maximum you can withdraw in a week automated email you get saying 48 hours pending time plus might ask for id ok no problem . so four days later 27/1/17 £5000 still showing pending herd nothing from the casino so I did a live chat asked what's going on told me 48hours pending plus 48 hours to review my cash out request I asked do I need to send id yes reply . sent id on the same day got a reply my email on 28/1/17 id been accepted no problems 48 hours your withdrawal will be processed ok . 31/1/17 woke up logged into spin station account to find the £5000 cash out has been reversed back to my account balance live chat again why have you done that the person told me the system automatically reverse any pending cash out that's been pending for 7 days you will after submit it again and wait another 48hours pending ok 2nd cash out request on 31/1/17 for £5000 same automated email saying 48hours pending time . its now 03/2/17 well over 48 hours and still no changed no response from the casino just going round in circles with live chat support will I ever get my winnings ? I have snapshots of everything

redchopper United Kingdom
Posted on February 5, 2017.

Just received email from spin station my cash out £5000 has been processed just waiting for it now hopefully a few days

redchopper United Kingdom
Posted on February 6, 2017.

Money in yahoooooo

Posted on February 6, 2017.

Hi there redchopper,

I'm glad to hear that you received your funds. Please let us know if you need anything further.

Best,

James
The Spin Station Team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 6, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds