What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - Never received Payouts

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2197
Posted on May 11, 2015

I have two approved wire transfers with Silver Oak casino that have not been received. I have sent three or four emails inquiring about the status with no response at all. Before I am asked. I sent the emails to payout­[email protected]­ilv­ero­akc­asi­no.com, [email protected]­ilv­ero­akc­asi­no.com and accoun­tin­[email protected]­ilv­ero­akc­asi­no.com.

The first wire transfer was approved on 4/8/2015 in the amount of $1,344.
The second was approved on 4/21/2015 in the amount of $853.

I know it will be said that it takes 10-14 business days after approval but I should have received the first wire transfer on 4/28/2015 even under those terms.

Posted on May 5, 2015

Hi blndscn—

I’ve looked into this for you and good news: One check with your combined withdrawals (totaling $2197) was sent off to you, May 1st.

It’s my understanding that one of our Escalations Managers was already in touch with you yesterday, informing you of this.

Should you need anything further, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on May 5, 2015

Hello Tawni,

You are correct. I did received two emails from Silver Oak yesterday. The last with a tracking number. The estimated delivery for the package is Thursday 5/07/2015. I will contact you when I have received the package.

Thank you,

Bryan

Posted on May 7, 2015

Hello,

I have received the check.

This complaint is resolved and can be closed.

Thanks

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy