Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

NetBet Casino - After 11 days they still did not validate my withdrawals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino NetBet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 1620
seicer67 United Kingdom Message
Posted on January 14, 2015

Hello i open account in NETBET SPORTS CASINO and my ussername is SEICER67. I make withdrawal of 500 pounds the 5 of april of 2014 after one week i call them asking for my money they said to me that my withdrawal is block because i did t send to them some details like copy of my PASSPORT ,credit card ,resident probe,etc....

I send it everything but after 11 days my 3 withdrawals of 500, 900,220 still not validate.

I call them but they never pick up the phone ,the chat always say the same thing even if i ask for something diferent.

when finaly the contact me via email, they say that my withdrawals is in process by the financial department but is process 5 DAYS ALREDY.

I never seen something like that, is the worst costumer service ever.

Posted on April 18, 2014

Dear Victor,

We are pleased to infom you that your withdrawal requests were validated by our payment agent on 2014-04-17.

As for the withdrawal delays, please note that for the first withdrawal request, the verification procedures imposed by our payment agent are more complex and take a little more time than the standard withdrawal processing.

However, rest assured that, since we have managed to verify all your personal information, your future withdrawal requests will be processed in less than 48 hours.

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Customer Care Netbet.com

seicer67 United Kingdom
Posted on April 21, 2014

yes after 2 week you validate my withdrawals but you will promise to me that i will get my money this wenesday and it will take a maximun of 4 working days but but 2 days ago i called you and you say that is 6 days now, everytime you say something diferent,

And actually are 3 withdrawals so , I want that you confirm here that you send it all of them and the full amount of 1620 pound.

I will update as soon i will a recive my money in my acount bank, when this happen i will close my complain.

seicer67 United Kingdom
Posted on April 21, 2014

And also i want some clarification from the merchant or some information that it prove that send the full amount of 1620 pounds the thursday 17 of april as you told me.

thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on January 6, 2015

This complaint has been reopened as per NetBet Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.


Dear @seicer67,

We have been informed by the casino management that your payments were successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 10, 2015

Dear @seicer67,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 14, 2015

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of NetBet Casino that player's payment was successfully processed

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy