Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - My payout from Silver Oak Casino

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Posted on July 16, 2014

I won playing at Silver Oak Casino on March 29th 2013. I requested my withdrawal and was approved on April 5th 2013. I still can not get my Tracking # or any information on why my check has not been sent out to me. The payout dept e-mail address does not work. Here try it yourself payout­[email protected]­ilv­ero­akc­asi­no.com. Never once I have I got a e-mail back from them and live help will NOT help. No one at that casino by live help or calling will help. Here is a copy of the e-mail I sent again just recently to them and this is what I get back everytime by auto response from [email protected]­ilv­ero­akc­asi­no.com. WHERE IS MY TRACKING # ????? WHERE IS MY CHECK????

4/5/2013 1:27:02 PM Promo Credit Withdrawal Approved! ($290.00)

4/5/2013 1:27:02 PM Promo Credit Withdrawal Requested ($290.00)

4/5/2013 1:26:39 PM O/E Payment Withdrawal Declined $290.00

4/5/2013 1:26:39 PM O/E Payment Withdrawal Approved! ($2,210.00)

3/29/2013 1:31:49 AM O/E Payment Withdrawal Requested ($2,500.00)

----- Forwarded Message -----

From: SilverOak-Support

To: deborah brown

Sent: Tuesday, April 23, 2013 10:12 PM

Subject: Auto-Reply: Re: Auto Response from Silver Oak (Ticket# LTK528010259455X)



Dear deborah brown,

Thank you for contacting Silver Oak Casino!

We have received your email and are assigning it to a casino representitive. You can

expect to receive a response from us within one business day.

To help track your inquiry we have generated a reference number. Your reference # for the email you just sent is LTK528010259455X. Please use this code in any further communication with Silver Oak Casino in regards to this issue.

Sincerely,

Silver Oak Casino

US/CA Toll Free: 888-402-2063

====== Original Message ======

still have not heard anything on my withdrawal. I have never been answered by an e-mail with the payout department. Why???????????? This is the 5th auto response I have got from them. They do not reply to any e-mails even when sent the reference #. NOTHING FROM THEM NOTHING FROM PAYOUTS EVER.

Posted on May 13, 2013

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 15, 2013

Dear Player:

The Casino processed your payment on 4/13/2013 12:21:09 PM. We have requested them to provide us a tracking number for you to be able to track it down.

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 26, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy