Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Mr Ringo Casino - Delaying payment

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr Ringo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1300
Posted on February 16, 2017

Hello, I registered in MrRingo, made several bets and required a withdrawal. However my withdrawal was sent back because my documents havent been reviewed yet. So I waited a few days, and my documents were approved. In the terms of MrRingo, payments are processed within 72 hours after the documents were approved. Well, more than 168 hours passed and I still dont receive the money. When I join live chat, they say..."the withdrawal wil be processed shorly" but..
(I have 2 chat transcripts sent to my e-mail)

According to me this is not a professional attitude. Also all my email are ignored and I have no answer. What should I do? Thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 16, 2017

Dear @ilin4eto100,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on February 17, 2017

Well, the amount is 1300 euros. 10 days has passed and still no money, no e-mail, nothing

Posted on February 17, 2017

Hello Ilina
Yes, withdrawal usually take 72 hours, but if account is under review by legal department it can take much more time. So probably your account is still checking.

Posted on February 17, 2017

By your rules:

3.17 All deposits shall be completed instantly, except for a bank transfer which make take 1-3 days for completion. All withdrawals shall be completed within 24 hours (except Bank Withdrawals which may take up to 3 days) once all K.Y.C requirements have been met.

My documents were approved on 7th Febriary. So, you mean that my account is being checked for 10 days. I don`t think so. Actually I see over 10 complaints in different forums for delayed payments. So "account under review" is just an excuse for delaying the payment. And why do I get an answer here but I dont have a reply to my 10 e-mails in my mailbox?

Posted on February 17, 2017

Hello
Exactly, accounts are under review and legal department really check the account longer, especially when players are not from the markets we target.

Posted on February 18, 2017

Okay. How much time this review will take? Thank you!

Posted on February 20, 2017

Hello
Usually few weeks. Sorry for such delay but legal department needs time for that.
Thanks

ilin4eto100 Bulgaria
Posted on February 21, 2017

But It`s been ALREADY a few weeks. I am waiting my withdrawal since 7th Of February. I talked to live chat over 10 times (every time I was assured the payment will happen shortly) and I checked my e-mail over 200 times. Something more. I also waited 4 days for documents to be approved. So it`s been since January

Well, undoubtedly this is not a proffesional attitude. Your explanations are not satisfactory. You claim that you need time to check my account. I am sure you can check it for a few days-not weeks!

When will you pay me?

AskGamblers
Posted on February 24, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with evidence from the casino management where it became clear that this case is referring to Sports Betting and has nothing to do with casino related matters. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service Guidelines /http:­­­/­/­w­­w­­w.a­­­s­k­­­ga­­m­b­­le­­­r­s.c­­­o­­m­­/­c­o­­­mpl­­­a­i­n­­t­­-g­­­ui­d­­­el­­ines/ we are dealing only with casino related complaints and therefore, this case is being rejected. Further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with evidence from the casino management where it became clear that this case is referring to Sports Betting and has nothing to do with casino related matters. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service Guidelines /http:­­//­w­w­w.a­­sk­­ga­m­b­le­­rs.c­­o­m­/­co­­mpl­­ai­n­t­-g­­uid­­el­ines/ we are dealing only with casino related complaints and therefore, this case is being rejected. Further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy