What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mr Ringo Casino - Withdrawal pending since 4 months!

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr Ringo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 3600
Posted on June 22, 2017

Hy- my accoun by mrringo is mariaspotzei! I wait now many month of my money 3600 euro! I have chat 50-100 times with them - i always get the info i get the money in short time! First with skrill! Then they said after 2 or 3 month i should give them my iban then i get the money bank! Then they send a mail from the legal office that i get the money in max e times! Nothing come): this was for 1 month! I do not know what i should do? The chat always say that they send a mail to the finanz- but i get no info from them):! Please for help! Thanks markus

Posted on June 26, 2017

Good afternoon Mariaspotzei, thank you for bringing the above mentioned issue to my attention.
I shall get in touch with the departments and find out a solution for your current problem at the earliest occasion.


Kind regards.

Posted on June 26, 2017

I hope i will get the money ! I have got a mail for some month that my account is verify - and that i have rollover all bonuss right and i have made all right! I am very sad because i get since April only the info that i will get my money in short time!
I understand not why i get not my money when i have made all right and short time is for me not some month! Thanks

Posted on June 30, 2017

Good morning Mariaspotzei,

I just wished to inform you that I am currently in discussion with the appropriate departments and you should be recieving a full written e-mail to your usernames written e-mail. The afformentioned sum which you have written will be payed out as no infringements on the account have taken place. I thank you first and foremost for your patience regarding this entire matter and I will be contacting you immediately as soon as I'm informed that the payment transaction has taken place.

Kind regards

Posted on June 30, 2017

Thanks but i always get the info from the chat that i get my money , i have made all right and so on .. and they send a mail and i will get a mail and so on . I got now from you the answer that all is ok i will get the money and will get a mail. this info i got since some weeks and month! I hope i will get now my money ! This all spend much time fro me ! )-:

Posted on July 3, 2017

Good afternoon Mariaspotzei,

I've had the issue checked up upon for you. According to the system the payment in question has taken place. Would you be so kind as to check your balance and bank account to see if this has been transferred?


Kind regards.

Posted on July 3, 2017

On with day have Mrringo made the bank transfer ? - up to now there is no money on my bank account!

Posted on July 6, 2017

Good afternoon Mariaspotzei,
May I ask you to check up on any transactions done via your account on the week from the 15th to 19th of May?.If no transactions occured in this time, I will be contacting the provider due to the transaction itself most likely being in a voided state at the moment. (Screenshot 1)
As you can see, according to the system, no current open withdrawals are on your account. Once you answer and it would indeed be the case that no transactions occured, I will be getting in contact with them asap.

Posted on July 6, 2017

Hy once more! I have got on 16.05.2017 the info that my withdraw is done and i get my money latest on friday 19.05.2017.
I have wait until 19.05.2017 and 1 week more and so on ! I always was in contact with the Chat but they say the money was send and i must get it in short time! I have chat every day! Always it must be send and they send am mail to the finanz and so on bla, bla bla. Then after some more weeks ! I have chat and ask what is no with my money ! Can get the confirm of the bank from Mrringo that the money was send! Then i get the info form the chat after they ask the finanz (i do not know if there is any finanz because i never hear from they) that by my withdraw was a technical problem and they make a withdraw once more! (((-: Since this i never hear from anyone! In the MRRingo System stand withdraw 16.05.2017 . BUt there was an technical problem by Mrringo ! So i do not know what now the new stand is ! Unbelivalbe this all! Customer can deposit there but the people by Mrringo will not withdraw ! What shall this all? This makes me unusually sick.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 9, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Mr Ringo Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on July 13, 2017

Good morning Mariaspotzei,

We are currently looking into the matter and trying to fix this all. Please, keep in touch until further notice.


Kind regards

Posted on July 13, 2017

Why you must looking into the matter ? You only must send my money ! I do not know what is here so difficult? I am very sad ! I hoped anyone can help me here )-: I do not understand why Mrringo can be open online and people can deposit when Mrrngo will not withdraw !

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 21, 2017

Good afternoon Mariaspotzei,

I'm currently in contact with the provider and legal department to distinguish what exactly occured regarding your withdrawal. I apologize for the very long waiting time you are experiencing and can promise you that you will recieve your proceedings. I shall update you in this regard and ask the department to send you a mail regarding exactly what went wrong.



Kind regards

AskGamblers
Posted on July 25, 2017

Dear Mr Ringo Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 25, 2017

Hy. I have not hear anything from MRRINGO up o your reply! I have not get any mail! MRRINGO will not pay! I wait now since APRIL! Why will be MRRINGO not be closed when they can not pay out! I hear always i will get my money and so on ! What shall this all! Give me my money - why can the poliice this company not close? This all is not legal and its kriminell! I will now an real answer from you or MRRINGO! Come on!

Posted on July 28, 2017

Good afternoon Mariaspotzei,

first and foremost I would like to apologize for the eventual circumstances that have occured to the transaction in question. I have spoken to the departments themselves to determine what exactly the error with your outstanding amount is. The specified amount has been recovered and the eventual error of it being shown as 'completed' has been resolved. If you would please be so kind as to reinitiate the specified amount as soon as it is on your account (it will be on your player balance), I would be keeping an eye on the situation for you to ensure it occurs swiftly.

Once again my apologies for your experience and the uneeded stress you have gone through. Please keep me updated once the transaction has occured so I can get in touch with them right away.

I thank you for your time and patience in this regard and, regardless of the situation itself, wish you a good day.

Kind regards

Posted on July 30, 2017

Hy, the status now is that it is now money on my account as you told! I have not get the money back to my account! so i cannot made a new withdraw! Told them they should not gove the money back to my account! They shall withdraw the money to my skrill account this week! Thanks

Posted on August 1, 2017

Hy - Today i wanted to try to login in my account to show if now the money is on my balance ! But i cannot login in my account ! I tryed it for some hours and now once again! I come not in with my details! What shall this all ?!?!?! They shall give me now my money - so krimiell this all! People can deposit but they will not withdraw! They should only withdraw the money or say to me i have no chance to get the money ! This all spend so much time and make me ill ! I always must wait 90 hours to get an info here from MR Ringo - why does this take so long! I will now my money and i will not get always the info - i have spoken with them and so on !send the money !

AskGamblers
Posted on September 5, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on September 5, 2017

My account by Mrringo is mariaspotzei. i wait of my money since 4-5 month! I cannot login there and i do not know what with mrringo now is ? Is there a chance to get the money or to contact some of them ? I have read that the licenc from them is still end! I also have read that the owner from mrringo have open an new casino for turkish player ? tamambet5.com - is this right ? what chance i have to get the money ? or is it hopless?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy