Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Mr Ringo Casino - Stalling payment for over a month now!

UNRESOLVED
kaibro Deutschland
Posted on January 7, 2017.

Hello,
few months ago I registered an account by mrringo.

At the beginning of December, I made a withdrawl of 1205 euros via neteller, but I have not received them yet. I send them a lot of mails, but I dont get an answer.

My account is verified and it is my first withdrawl there.

I dont know what to do. Can you help me?

Regards

Kai Brodale

Posted on January 9, 2017.

Hello Kai Brodale,
Our legal department is still checking your account because as it was made group playing, its susceptive.
We will inform you result.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 12, 2017.

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 16, 2017.

Unfortunately, Mr Ringo Casino didn't provide the necessary information to AskGamblers Complaints Team so that the complaint could be adequately reviewed and decided. Obviously, we have no other option but to close the complaint as Unresolved and recommend a player to forward their issue directly in front of the relevant regulatory body responsible for Mr Ringo Casino. As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 17, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per Mr Ringo Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 17, 2017.

Hello Kai Brodale,
Payment is not still paid because of suspicion of group playing.

Our legal team is still checking your account, so we will give feedback soon.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 21, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Mr Ringo Casino team to provide the required information.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 3, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

kaibro Deutschland
Posted on February 3, 2017.

I never had done group playing, I dont know what it is.

I sent some mails to mrringo, but I dont get an answer since 17th january. Thats incredible.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds