You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Mr Ringo Casino - Stalling payment for over a month

REJECTED
abilynskyy Ukraine
posted on February 23, 2017.

I register-Mr Ringo.I deposit neteller-100EUR.I withdrawal 300 EUR -20/01/2017 and no money.I send my dokument-26/01/2017 Mr Ringo-Dear Andriy,

Thank you for submitting the requested details to us. Please note that your details are now approved.

Your cooperation on this matter is much appreciated.

If you have any questions, please contact [email protected]

Regards,
MrRingo Support-Team
Why not pay me my money?

posted on February 23, 2017.

Hello
We will send request to finance and legal department to check your question.
Usually it takes some more time to check your account.
Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on February 27, 2017.

Dear Mr Ringo Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

abilynskyy Ukraine
posted on February 27, 2017.

Hello.No money.When withdrawal?

posted on February 27, 2017.

Hello
Sorry for the late feedback. Your withdrawal will be sent in nearest days.
Thanks for understanding.

abilynskyy Ukraine
posted on March 1, 2017.

Hello.No money

AskGamblers
posted on March 4, 2017.

Dear Mr Ringo Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

abilynskyy Ukraine
posted on March 4, 2017.

Hello.No money

posted on March 6, 2017.

Hello ABILYNSKYY
Sorry for the late feedback.
There was a KYC requirement addition on the website at the time of your withdrawal, and it appears that your withdrawal has been delayed due to this requirement not being completed. The requirement in English is:

"4. Selfie with Photo ID - A photo of yourself holding a photo I.D. where your face, and the ID can be clearly seen."

It would seem that this requirement was not added to the Russian translations of the site, and for that I also apologize, and will have that rectified.

So, if you could comply with this requirement, then all will be good, and your withdrawal will be completed.

AskGamblers
posted on March 9, 2017.

Dear @abilynskyy,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on March 22, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

abilynskyy Ukraine
posted on March 22, 2017.

Hello.I send-Selfie with Photo ID.No withdrawal

AskGamblers
posted on March 22, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with clear evidence on behalf Mr Ringo Casino management that this case is referring to Sports Betting and has nothing to do with casino related matters. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service Guidelines /http:­­­/­/­w­­w­­w.a­­­s­k­­­ga­­m­b­­le­­­r­s.c­­­o­­m­­/­c­o­­­mpl­­­a­i­n­­t­­-g­­­ui­d­­­el­­ines/ we are dealing only with casino related complaints and therefore, this case is being rejected. Further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body of the Mr Ringo Casino.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.