What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mr Ringo Casino - Withdrawal of 495€ delayed for two weeks

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr Ringo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 495
Posted on July 13, 2017

Hello!
Im having problems with making a withdraw from Mr Ringo casino.
I made my withdrawal of 495€ 30.6.2017 after my account was comfirmed, I played without bonus. I have tryed to contact support, but Im not getting any real answers, always just the same automatic answer. I would really appreciate your help with this matter. Hoping to hear answers from Mr Ringo Casino soon
-Aleksi

Posted on July 13, 2017

Dear Aleksi919,

Thank you for the notification about the delay. I'll contact the appropriate departments to inquire about your withdrawal. Please, keep in touch.


Kind regards

Aleksi919 Finland
Posted on July 13, 2017

Thanks for your fast reply, hopefully I get answers soon.
-Aleksi

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Mr Ringo Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Aleksi919 Finland
Posted on July 19, 2017

Hello!
No money or anykind of contact from mr ringo. I would really appreciate some information about my withdrawal.
-Aleksi

AskGamblers
Posted on July 25, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 27, 2017

I have made complaint to MGA and they are also trying to resolve this problem. Im quite worried about my money because not one complaint has been resolved lately. Im still waiting answer from Mr Ringo Casino.

Posted on July 28, 2017

Good evening Aleksi919,

I have been informed by the department that they are in contact with the MGA. I trust this situation will be resolved on their part internally and I will be updating you as soon as I recieve any information regarding this delicate matter. If you would please be so kind as to do the same so we can ensure this all occurs without any further difficulties.

I thank you for your time and patience in this matter and regardless of the underlying issue and the stress it is causing you a pleasant evening regardless.

Kind regards

Aleksi919 Finland
Posted on July 31, 2017

Hello!
No contact from Mr Ringo yet. I`m going to go abroad day after tomorrow and hoping to resolve this problem before that, because I don`t know what are the possibilities for using internet.
-Aleksi

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy