Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Mr Ringo Casino - Delaying my payments for 3 months

UNRESOLVED
Posted on March 24, 2017.

I tried to cashout 3 times on 3 months, all were rejected, their system dont show all the times i tried to cashout
so there is no printscreen to attach, also they rejected my documents for weeks, and there is email proof of it.
they are not paying me and many others for no reason, they are not paying, and i suggest to flag a warning on it.
Like i said there is no screenshot on their casino side, because their system do not allow us to have access to it!
my payment is being delayed on more than $1100+

AskGamblers
Posted on March 28, 2017.

Dear Mr Ringo Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 29, 2017.

Hello! Could you please tell us your username?

AskGamblers
Posted on March 29, 2017.

Dear Mr Ringo Casino,

Please keep in mind that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system.

However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 30, 2017.

Dear @judasgoat,

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by Mr Ringo Casino management that your payment was already processed. Please confirm so that we could close this case accordingly. Please keep in mind that in case you fail to provide feedback within the given 96-hours time frame available for response we will consider your complaint as resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on March 30, 2017.

i deny the claim, the payment was not processed, i didnt receive the payment.
they will double check and pay accordingly now?
I prefer to solve this problem at askgamblers support with amicable resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2017.

Dear @judasgoat,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment by now. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 3, 2017.

i deny the payment was made, nothing was received on my account

Posted on April 5, 2017.

Before Mrringo get smart on me i want to say that they changed their terms and conditions to dont pay.
well, my account was created 3 months ago, what was the terms and conditions of the website 3 months ago?
https:­//w­eb.a­rc­hiv­e.o­rg/­web­/20­161­118­160­010­/ht­tps­://­www.mr­rin­go.c­om­/en­/bonus
you can check this webpage and see that their bonus terms was changed AFTER i created the account, so it cannot be right to dont receive my money because they didnt pay me for 3 months?
there is the proof, their strategy is to get millions of dollars of pending payouts, to change their terms and conditions and profit.

Posted on April 6, 2017.

Dear @judasgoat,

The Support Team say they have contacted you twice. Is your claim now resolved?

Posted on April 6, 2017.

nothing is resolved, and my payment wasnt made.

Posted on April 6, 2017.

and i believe you are right, the Support Team contacted me twice in 3 months, saying they didnt receive any documents, after that, nothing more was said for 3 straight months, so yes, i believe you are right, is my payment going to be made or not?

AskGamblers
Posted on April 10, 2017.

Dear Mr Ringo Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 10, 2017.

Dear Felipe,

Our Support Team must have told you that in accordance with our Terms and Conditions, the bonus in your country is not allowed.

Posted on April 10, 2017.

https:­­//­w­e­b.a­­rc­­hi­v­e.o­­rg/­­we­b­/­20­­161­­11­8­1­60­­010­­/h­t­t­ps­­://­­ww­w.m­r­r­in­­go.c­­o­m­/­en­­/bonus
it was allowed when i opened my account, it is old tatic to the casino avoid payments

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy