Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Mr.Play Casino - Verification and withdrawal delay

RESOLVED
Methal Finland
posted on December 28, 2018.

I made first deposit with 200% bonus on Monday 17.12. and managed to wager it on Wednesday 19.12. with 2984€ left and I sent documents right away. On Friday 21.12. I got an email requesting document about my NEW credit card, I haven't got any other answer except that my old one is expiring, weird huh? I asked about this in live chat and representative said that I had uploaded documents on same day, on Friday 21.12. which wasn't true at all. Well I sent also the pic of new credit card, then on Monday 24.12. I was asked once again to submit new documents of credit card(s) with only last 4 digits visible, I sent them and got confirmation in few hours about the documents that now they will do. But even now as I'm writing I'm still waiting for verification of my documents, and after that I must propably wait another period for approval of my withdrawal I guess. If never.

Methal Finland
posted on December 29, 2018.

I have now 4 times sent the picture of new credit card, twice of old, once of driver's license and phone bill and they are still requesting me to send the documents, this smells scam for me to be honest.

Methal Finland
posted on December 31, 2018.

At this point I still haven't got any response of verification of my account and my withdrawal has been cancelled. No email, no contact, no reasons what so ever given or stated.

Methal Finland
posted on December 31, 2018.

Asked about it in the chat, said that "your card is expiring" even thou now there is only one card with expiring date 10/21. What to do?

PS. Tried to attach screenshot but this site won't allow it.

posted on December 31, 2018.

Dear Methal,

First of all, Congratulations on your winnings !
We are really sorry that it takes you so long to complete your withdrawal.

We have checked this case for you and, indeed, you have uploaded the documents on December 19th, as you correctly stated. Your documents are now approved however, you have been sent another email asking you to update your details as this can be done only on your end. We would prefer not to disclose any more information in public.

Please check that correspondence, dated December 24th, and act upon it as this is the only thing waiting for our relevant department to proceed. You can also contact Customer Support for more guidance.

Wishing you a Happy New Year !

mr.play team

Methal Finland
posted on January 2, 2019.

Finally withdrawal was approved.

I would like to suggest to improve communication and customer service a lot. This forum is only place I was notified about account been verified. Customer service sending email about "please send photo of new credit card because old one is expiring" over and over again without really explaining the reason since new credit was never used while depositing etc.

posted on January 2, 2019.

Dear Methal,

Thank you for your feedback. We will work on it.
We are glad all was resolved.

mr.play team

AskGamblers
posted on January 3, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds