What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mr.Play Casino - Pending withdrawal since 21st Jan 2019

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr.Play Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 350
rathers85 United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 7, 2019

I withdrew £350 on January 21st 2019 and I’m still waiting for it. I uploaded documents and spoke to someone on live chat. They stated I just needed to send in pic of my bank card used and withdrawal will be processed. I did this straight after the chat finished. I received an email stating withdrawal will be processed with 48 hours. Over 2 weeks later and I still haven’t received winnings.

Posted on February 7, 2019

Dear RATHERS85,

On January 22nd we have sent you an email informing you that we request a valid ID (the remaining documents were accepted).
There is no email coming from your end - this is the last interaction between that casino and yourself.

Please locate this email in your inbox and contact our Support team if you need any further assistance.
Once you're provided the necessary documentation your funds will be released.

We encourage you not to wait, if similar situation occurs again, but contact our Support team as soon as possible.

Best regards,
mr.play team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 7, 2019

Dear @rathers85,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

rathers85 United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 8, 2019

Thank you for response. I have found email you sent asking for birth certificate. I have ordered a new one and will upload when received. Once I have sent birth certificate will my winnings be paid out

Posted on February 11, 2019

Dear @rathers85,

If this is what you have been requested to send and you will supply it, then there won't be a reason for your payment not to be processed.

Best regards,
mr.play team

rathers85 United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 14, 2019

Payment has been processed now. Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on February 14, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy