What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mr.Play Casino - Delayed withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr.Play Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 300
Posted on November 20, 2019

I made a withdrawl request Nov 7th for $300
It has been pending since then and it is not my first withdrawl
I was told in chat that it would be done soon on the 15th because there were alot of winner then told it would be out yesterday the 18th and today still nothing.
I am a Platinum member which states on their website that I get " Express" cash out which is not true.
It has taken more time than a first time member.

Posted on November 20, 2019

Dear Rivercamper8,

Please give us your username so we can check the situation for you.

mr.play team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 20, 2019

Dear Mr.Play Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Posted on November 20, 2019

< username removed >

Posted on November 20, 2019

Dear Askgamblers
I have just opened my account and it is now in process , I hope this is resolved today because of the long wait.

Posted on November 21, 2019

Dear Askgambers
Thank you for your help in this matter as I have finally received my payment.
Hate that it took me to complain here to receive my funds.
This is not the first time I had trouble and only 1 time did I have a quick withdrawal.
Once again thank you and this is resolved and will be my last time at this casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Mr.Play Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 21, 2019

Why is this being reopened?
I received my withdrawal and asked Mr. Play to close my account.
I play at many casinos and have never had so much trouble with a withdrawal and hasn't been the first time.
Consider this resolved.

Posted on November 21, 2019

Since this is reopened
I waited 2 weeks

Posted on November 25, 2019

Dear Rivercamper8,

We have asked for the thread to be re-opened so we could formally apologize to you for the time it has taken to act on your withdrawal request.

By now, you should have seen the email our Support team sent you once they were unable to communicate with you on Friday. Thank you for your patience and we will make sure in the future you will not encounter any similar problems.

Wishing you a good day and hoping to see you online soon,
mr.play team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 25, 2019

Based on submitter's confirmation that the payment has been received and casino explanation, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy