Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Moneystorm Casino - Not willing to pay

UNRESOLVED
Posted on February 5, 2015.

Dear Team, i need your help but my English is not the best, SORRY!

I start playing at the Casino Moneystorm at 2 Month ago and get a No Deposit Bonus. After a Rollover about 16000 € (ITS A MUCH) i can withdraw. the money. This was on 17.11.2014. They have all my Documents at the 19.11.2014.. After A message that the Money takes 14 Days i still wait. After that i get the same mail with the next 14 Days to wait. So can you help me? They have my Verf. Docouments and neteller account details.

Posted on December 10, 2014.

Yesterday i get a Mail from Moneystorm : Subject: WG: We’ve Received Your Complaint!


I hope i works now :(

Posted on December 11, 2014.

What a horrible Casino, now the Delete my Ticket of the Withdaral Complain

Ticket ID: GRX-529-95907
Subject: WG: We’ve Received Your Complaint!
Department: Accounting
Type: Issue
Status: Open
Priority: Normal

You can check the status of or reply to this ticket online at: http:/­/su­ppo­rt.m­on­eys­tor­m.e­u/T­ick­ets­/Ti­cke­t/V­iew­/GR­X-5­29-­95907

Kind regards,

Moneystorm Casino

Support Center: http:/­/su­ppo­rt.m­on­eys­torm.eu



This is Delete with no em,ail or Somethink.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 5, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on February 5, 2015.

Hi,
I've made withdrawal request on October , and after that I've sent my documents for verifying my account. So, my documents were accepted on 24th November and I've been asked for my Neteller account. So I did that instantly, and after 2 days I received update that my "account has been validated for withdrawals. We will now submit your request for $350 via Neteller to our processor." So from that point I always get answer from Accounting that my transfer is pending and that they will update me when It's completed. So there are 3 month and a half and I still didn't get my money. Is there any chance that you can help me with this issue?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds