Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

LuckyBet Casino - Withdrawal of €1,000 Instantly Denied

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino LuckyBet Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 1000
Posted on June 23, 2019

Dear Askgamblers,

They verified my account. After verifying my account i tried to do my 1st withdrawal of 1000 euros using the same payment method of deposit.(in that case paysafe card). They instantly denied without explanation. I contact their online chat they said i have to wait 12 hours to get an answer. No answer as of now. I thought maybe i can try different method. Nothing works. I lowered the amount to 500 euros but still instantly rejected. I have send email to their support but still no answer.

Too bad that their process is a bit slow cause i really liked the games and the interface and i could suggest to other players.

Thanks!

Posted on June 23, 2019

Update:


Yesterday they contacted me and they said that i violated the wagering terms and conditions. Total BS.! They just took my money by force and they only gave me the initial deposit back. I want every player on this forum get a hold of this casino. I think they have one of those "less trustworthy " gaming licence and should not be trusted.

Posted on June 23, 2019

Hello Myriam,


We will solve your issue, thats not a problem. i will be emailing you at email < email removed >.


Sincerely Management Luckybet

Posted on June 23, 2019

Hello Luckybet! thanks for the quick reply. I will be waiting your email !

Best,
Niko

Posted on June 24, 2019

Update: Still waiting for the management team of casino to contact me.

Thanks

Posted on June 24, 2019

Hello .

We know it, we're on it, and making over and over messages, will not make the process fast, doesn't matter how mad you're or not, there is a process to go through, and we cannot bypass it, so please patience.

thank you
Sincerely Management Luckybet

Posted on June 27, 2019

Dear all.

He deposited 100 EUR and get 100 EUR sport bonus .

Bonus rules :
Bonus applies to all sports, except for tennis;

2) Wagering requirement for deposit money х8 , for bonus money x15 (if you deposited $20 and have received a $20 bonus, before withdrawing the funds you need to place bets with the bonus amount of $300 ($20 x 15) and only after that with deposit amount of $160 ($20 x 8) Totally you should place bets on $300 +$160 = $460);

3) The Bonus can be wagered on single bets and accumulators;

4) The single bet must be set at no less than 1.9 odds;

5) The Accumulator must contain 3 or more outcomes, each at 1.85 odds or higher;

6) For wagering the bonus, you will have 15 days from the moment of receiving it.

7) The maximum winning amount of your bonus equals your bonus amount multiplies five times. For example, if you make a 100 € deposit and get 100 € bonus, you maximum winning will be 500 €. After wagering the bonus, which amount is above of this maximum, will be written off with the on-balance.

8) The single bet has to be lass than or equal to 100 EUR | 100 USD | 100 UAH | 100 RUB.

9) Over 1, over 2 etc returnable bets, double chance and EVEN/ODD bets are not acceptable.

- In case of compliance with the bonus requirements, the bonus amount will be credited from the bonus account to your main gaming account. If after 15 days the bonus requirements were not implemented in full or the bonus was cancelled by the player, the funds from the bonus account will be void.
- The company reserves the right to amend, cancel or terminate the promotion at any time.
- By accepting and receiving the bonus, a player confirms to have read and agreed with all the rules stated in the bonus conditions.


According to those rules . the playeer made mistake about his bets.

1- He got returnable bets.
2-He made 4 bets over 100 EUR
3-The single bets have to be set not less than 1.9 but he made many bets which odds 1.80/1.85


thank you
Sincerely Management Luckybet

Posted on June 28, 2019

Okay That is so cool that you copy pasted the terms and conditions from the promotion page. Firstly, all the "proper" betting companies that provide bonus they almost state the same terms and conditions. BUT when you wager it can be stated that every time i place a bet that is not Acceptable by these conditions simply dont count it as wagering amount!! This doesnt mean that for 5 bets total : 4 was for 25 euros each and one 130 euros you can just simply remove the money i won fair and square. Just remove this amount from my total balance and give me the rest. Okay you claim i wagered wrongly. When i deposit 100 euros i also used these 100 euros my own not the extra from the bonus to bet. That means that for some of those bets i had winnings. You simply are taking everything from me.!

Any casino out there that is serious and respects their players simply just dont steal their money. Thats Absurd! I played to a lot of betting companies and simply they dont count those wrong bets as wagering amount. So we have to deal with the fact that you are not a serious casino and this should be put out to the world.

By the way you can see that i am not trying to abuse in any way the bonus cause all the winnings i had i accumulated through 210 bets!! Consider That! I simply am too good for your company and simply you dont want to pay me......

Best
Niko

Posted on June 28, 2019

Your SCAM casino is finally revealed and the whole world will know. From yesterday i cant even login to my account anymore. It says invalid credentials. You even changed the url of the casino. Before i was logging in on the site : www.luckybet35.com. Today is www.luckybet36.com. You are just pathetic. I demand my money right now. When you have a "legit company" you should be able to pay the winnings. If you cant just close it.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 28, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with evidence from the casino management where it became clear that this case is referring to Sports Betting and has nothing to do with casino related matters.

As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service Guidelines https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines we are dealing only with casino related complaints and therefore, this case is being rejected. Further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with evidence from the casino management where it became clear that this case is referring to Sports Betting and has nothing to do with casino related matters.

As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service Guidelines https://www.askgamblers.com/complaint-guidelines we are dealing only with casino related complaints and therefore, this case is being rejected. Further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy