What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

LuckyBet Casino - I was very happy with the win But now I am looking forward to the payout

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino LuckyBet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 3000
Posted on June 5, 2021

Hello I was very happy with the win. But now I am looking forward to the payout .first payout 21 May, 2021 and paid 25 May, 2021 | 17:10 but next my windrawal reguest frome 25 May, 2021 | 17:43 i wait and wait and ask chat suport They assured me many times that I have to wait, then I heard that on Monday, May 31, 2021, and then on Monday, the next gentleman said that for 2-5 days and the money was not there, I do not understand where the waiting is, since I have verified my account and the payment for this wallet one has already been approved and paid out 1000 euros, now I ordered 3000 and I'm waiting from 25/05/2021 and I ask the support every day and I hear that every day I hear that I would best order a payment of 10000 but I do not know how much I will have to wait again, please help me and I hope that in lucky bet is not so that if you get into something in life you win, then you will not be able to pay it out

Posted on June 7, 2021

I am counting on a positive solution to the matter and that I will be able to give a good opinion

Posted on June 11, 2021

I am asking for help so that someone, if he approves the payment, informs me about it or wrote this something because the man from chat says that no withdrawals come out of the casino, even because there are technical problems

AskGamblers
Posted on June 23, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 30, 2021

Dear all,

Following an email confirmation from the complaint's submitter, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy