What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

LuckyBet Casino - Delaying €6,300 withdrawal for too long

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino LuckyBet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 6300
Posted on August 2, 2019

Dear Askgamblers,

Requested funds withdrawal for the amount of 6.300 EUR on LuckyBet.com on the 22nd of July

- On 26th of July, when contacted support team in chat they have confirmed having issue with one of the payments provider saying that issue will be fixed within 12 hours. They have also confirmed that withdrawal is not on hold and all good with documents provided, its just a tech issue.

- On 28th of July, when contacted support team in chat they have confirmed that account is under examination by their security department and that they will get in touch withing 24-72 hours
- On 31st of July (EU evening time), when contacted support team in chat they have confirmed that review will done in 12 hours
- On 1st of August (EU morning time), when contacted support team in chat they have said that review will be over today
- On 1st of August (EU evening time), they started to ignore chat queries.

Must be noted that they have never replied via email for a single query raised ( contacted them 3 times ).
Is it a scam or fake site? They keep ignoring me providing fake excuses and postponing deadlines on daily basis.
Kindly assist please. I do have all chat transcripts.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 13, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per LuckyBet Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 13, 2019

lPlayIsBack and email < email removed >

First of all, i try to answer and i coudn't before since this request was close.


However, this player was under investigation and we will be paying him soon, since he win in a network, normally the way it works, is, that we need have the network authorization to pay, and yes, it sometimes take sometime and it doesn't depend on us.

Further- the payment is just about to be done, we will be emailing the player and ask for his full details and pay him.


Since we're not a one man show company, it takes time to resolve the entire process since there are other company involved on it ,and it takes.


Further, i would like to further ask you, if you do not receive a reply with the same moment it doesn't mean that the company is a scammer or have poor service, it just mean that we're busy.

I will also attach here transaction authrization of the amount, for the stated amount, so that people can understand, that even if we do not answer in a time matter, we're investingating the case and we want to return to the customer with a proper answer and not just with a wave asnwer.

i hope i'm clear and that we can have this issue solve.


Thank you for understanding.

Luckybet Management

Posted on August 13, 2019

Hi LuckyBet team,

Appreciate the followup ( finally ), thanks.

Your reply lacked substance though, as there was nothing of the substantial value for my case as such.

1) You say you tried to reply to the above, but couldn't as case was closed?
FYI - Askgamblers team do keep these cases open for 96 hours. 4 days.
Thus, in other words, you failed to reply on time.

2) Secondly, you say acc. was under investigation. ( ok, fine, generic Verif. and Fraud security procedures in Igaming )
However, your support team confirmed numerous times that account is fully verified, no further docs needed.
Does your "investigation" usually take 3 weeks to conduct/complete? Ok, fine.
Why you guys aren't replying to a single query raised via email for 2 weeks in a row - this question remains open.

3) I do appreciate 3rd party involvement as required for various reasons. ( processor contacts / legal / tech / regulatory etc. )
However, it's not customer's business whom you depend on, in fact.
Why do you post on your web that "withdrawals are processed within 12 hours" then?


4) Thanks for clarifying scam's definition LuckyBet team.
Nobody expects you guys to reply instantly. However, no replies via email within 2 weeks does sound suspicious to me.
Funds withdrawal which takes 3 weeks+ ( already more than that, actually ) does sound suspicious to me.
Changing the timeframes for transaction processing (as per your support in chat ) 3 times in a row does not sound good either.
Closing the chat instantly when you were contacted 19:30pm MSK time confirming that you are only available 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Moscow time - does sound suspicious.
Disabling the chat on WEB via desktop PC - whenever a serious issue is still pending - does not look good.
Disabling the chat on WEB via mobile right after - does not make your reputation any better.

5) "Wave answers" is all I got from you up till this very moment inclusive.
6.300 EUR withdrawal was requested on 22nd of July and still haven't got my money (today is 13th of August) nor any updates from
you via email with the exception of the comment above and an email which was sent by you on 5th of August,
where you are "waiting for an update from 3rd party".
If above was not posted on Askgamblers, I have a feeling that you would have still ignored myself at all times.

In any case, all I want at this stage is to get my funds withdrawal. Nothing else.
For the record, I still haven't received any requests for "further" details.
Transaction's status is still "new" in the LuckyBet Client.

@Askgamblers, thanks a lot for following up on this.
I would appreciate if we will keep this case open till funds will hit my online beneficiary account.
That way "people can understand" how "busy" LuckyBetTeam is.

@LuckyBetTeam I do count on your understanding and cooperation and truly hope this is an isolated incident, which will be resolved shortly. You do have to prove it though, as factual background is clearly not in your favor at this stage.

Thanks

Posted on August 14, 2019

Hello,


Appreciate the kind words, as mentioned, the issue is at the financial department under investigation.

About your support concerns, will be turned to the proper department, thank you.

Luckybet Management.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 17, 2019

Dear LuckyBet Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on August 17, 2019

Hi all,

This is to confirm that LuckyBet management team got in touch with me separately requesting further details and confirmed that Payment will be initiated shortly.
I haven't received my 6.300 withdrawal yet, however, at least there is adequate communication flow now.

Will update this thread once payment will be received.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 21, 2019

Dear @HostStan,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 21, 2019

Hey guys,

Thanks for following up. Have received 5,218 EUR out of 6,300 EUR requested.
Luckybet team promised to transfer the rest asap.

Posted on August 22, 2019

Hi all,

This is to confirm that I've received funds withdrawal for the overall amount of 6.3k as requested. We are good to close this case.

@Askgamblers, thanks a lot for your assistance guys, no wonder why you are top affiliate team.

@Luckybet, all's well that ends well :)

Cheers

AskGamblers
Posted on August 23, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy