What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

LuckyBet Casino - Delayed payment 2326 EUR

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino LuckyBet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2326
sokaska18 Hungary
Posted on November 14, 2019

Dear Askgamblers,

I have a problem with a cashout here, I attached several screenshots with name pic1 pic2 etc... I uploaded here, without any personal information... just for proofs. https:­//i­mgu­r.c­om/­a/5­vts2bT

1. I register on luckybet45.com on 03/11/2019. Then I deposited (via Skrill) money two times. Mostly on roulette I won some money (sum: 2350 EUR) I created several withdrawal request, then I cancelled them. Finally I wanted to cash out EUR 500.

2. They verified my account OK via live chat. (on 06/11/2019) It was wierd a little bit, because they don't show this information on your profile. (uploaded files still marked as "new") Anyway they confirmed the success of the verification two times via live chat. (you see one the of the confimation on pic 1)

3. After this I sent a widrawal request again with the 500 EUR (to my skrill account) which I mentioned above. (on 06/11/2019 8:24pm) However I read everywhere that thay have fast withdrawal procces times (in 12 hours) on chat they said it could be up to 72 hours.

4. I got an email from them on 08/11/09 "Dear Akos! Please, create the new request via Ecopayz payment system. Kind regards, Luckybet Support Team
www.Luckybet.com" (you can see on pic2)

5. I contacted them via live chat again. They said there is an update or something in their system, that's why I have to use Ecopays/Neteller even though I used Skrill for deposit. I was confused all about this, and I wasn't sure about using ecopays in my country. At this point I felt I don't want to go on this process again for a while, so I asked two questions:

- Can I change the withdrawal amount?
- Will be the 72 hours restart again?

They said no, I can change the amount, and they'll process it immadiately. Ecopayz also not a problem in my country. I remembered that I registered an Ecopayz account earlier this year. But finally I decided I'am going to use Neteller, so I sent a new withdrawal request (as they asked me) with 2351 EUR to my Neteller account, I used that account before for gambling purpuses. (You can see the chat conversation on pic 3,4 and 5)

(Also after this point several times I mentioned them I'll ask for help at askgamblers.com site, if we can't find a solution here. You can say I was too suspicious, but somehow I felt what is happening is not right and fair. I was happy about my winnings, and that point I wasn't sure I'am going to get it in the near future.)

6. Later on 08/11/2019 I contacted them via live chat again, and asking about my promised "immediately confirm" withdrawal request. The said it will be between 0-24 hours, they hope it won't be 72 hours.

7. On 09/11/2019 their live support wasn't available for hours, then I finally I could speak with somebody. They said, they're going to send me an email about the proccess of my withdrawal. (pic6) I said to them I'll wait until 09/11/2019 8:24pm (that is the 72 hours deadline which is in their terms and conditions)

8. Until 09/11/2019 7pm I didn't get any answer, so I contacted them again via live chat. You can see the conversation on picture 7. (btw agent left during a chat) And as you can see they said "for now", they process/pay 351 EUR (?) and the rest will be paid by "today" (during this chat I made a mistake, I mixed Neteller/Ecopayz... but honestly now I don't really care which they use, I have Neteller/ecopayz account as well. You can see on picture 8, they sent me two emails... one is rejection of my 2351 payment (I'm just guessing, the didn't metioned any amount, then they immediately sent another about a successful withdrawal without amount)

But After this point, I cancelled my withdrawal. It felt like I'm in a game which I don't want to play, and I need help from askgamblers.

9. On 10/11/2019 no live chat avaliable on my device. Once I tried with a different browser, and finally the option was there. That time I asked about my 351 on "pending" when they will process it? Then suddenly the chat window closed.... in 0,1 second. After this there was just a contact form there... no chat anymore. I tried many times during the day, but no live chat option again.

10. The situation now: I have 351 EUR on "pending". I have (still) 1975EUR on my account as available balance. I can't make another withdrawal to neteller or ecopayz, because I have a withdrawal in progress (according to their site)

11. Until 13/11/2019 (3rd working day) nothing happened with my withdrawal, I didn't get any money to my Neteller account. As I wrote before, my withdrawal with the EUR500 was a week ago...

12. When I use my home wifi, there is no chat option available (interesting, right?) when I use my smartphone and mobile data, and a chrome browser.... there is a chat button... I usally waiting loooong but nobody answers...

@Dear Askgamblers, please help solving this problem! I have a more screenshots about my the chats, emails, my history on luckybet (payments etc...)

@Dear Luckybet, I really didn't want to open a case here, I always follow your instructions via email and live chat. However I feel I did everything I could to get my money, but it feels you somehow always postpone processing my withdrawal request. Also the chat window closed during a conversation... if you have a technical issue why don't you send an email with the answer? (see the pictures again: https:­//i­mgu­r.c­om/­a/5­vts2bT ) It's clear your chat agents are promising things and then you fail to act) I would like to get my 2326 EUR transfer to my Neteller account, or if you can't, in that case to my ecopayz account.
I sent an email to you with my Neteller/Ecopayz details again. I sent it with my registered email address at Luckybet. Subject is: Player ID: xxxxxxxxxx datails for withdrawal, date: 13/11/2019 6:10pm (Central Europe time)

I really hope we can solve this together!

Thank You,

A.T.

sokaska18 Hungary
Posted on November 14, 2019

@Dear Askgam­ble­rs,­Luc­kybet:

Sorry, the link with the pictures doesn't work, from home I'll upload them again and share the link. (today later)

Posted on November 14, 2019

Hello everyone,

Askgamblers, this is a dirty action of this player, since we're in talks, and i have mentioned to him, that this case is at the financial department, and making our name dirty, after we started talking, i really think that this is a really inappropriate way of behavior, i told him, we're handling, and in spite of, he come and make all this mess for no exact reason .

Please see attached.

Luckybet Management

sokaska18 Hungary
Posted on November 14, 2019

@Dear Luckybet!

So It is a dirty action. Hmm...

I said I’ll ask for help from askgamblers, and yes, I can do that as submitting a comment. After several emails and chats (waaaay over 72 hours withdrawal time, it is over a week now, 8 days ago tried to withdraw money to my skrill account first) you promised me you will transfer my winning. You didn’t do that. It’s not a treat giving you a timeframe. (You broke your own 72 hours rule, don’t forget) I warned you, not threatened you. Big difference.

But anyway, if you felt bad after my emails, I’m sorry. I hope you also feel sorry for your players who trust in you when you said a payment will process in 72/24 hours or by this evening (you said all of the 3) and then nothing happened...

Please let me know when you transfer the money (2326EUR) to my neteller account. When will the money hit my account, please?

I saw you wrote me an email to my personal email account: “that was a very dirty action”. I will not answer there anymore. I gave up you the official channels after at least 20 chat sessions, and emails.

Here is the opportunity to proof that this was as isolated event, and you can handle it fast.

Thank you!

sokaska18 Hungary
Posted on November 14, 2019

@Luckybet

Please cover my email addresses on the picture what you posted. These are sensitive personal information, and not GDPR friendly.

@Askgamblers

Can you help me, if the can’t delete/hide it?

Posted on November 14, 2019

I apologize for the inconvenience about your email.,

However, you have the right to do all that you want, next time reconsider your actions, and be human, as i mentioned i had no idea about your complaint, and about your issue, i try to help and you come and complain, about the knowledge is good.

Luckybet Management

sokaska18 Hungary
Posted on November 14, 2019

@Luckybet Management

Dear Luckybet Management,

Thanks for your advise, and I appriciate your help.

Any info about when will you transfer the money to my neteller account?

sokaska18 Hungary
Posted on November 14, 2019

@Askgamblers
@Luckybet

Dear Askgamblers team, and Luckybet management

I uploaded the pictures again, as a documentation of my complain, here is the link:

https:­//d­riv­e.g­oog­le.c­om­/dr­ive­/fo­lde­rs/­1pG­h85­_zU­tvs­TBU­n5h­jBx­v8y­li1­g0VaFO

And I attached here as well, all sensitive data are hidden.

I have more screenshot, (about all of my history/activation on luckybet, payments, emails, chats.

Of course, I don't want to "fighting" with these, I just complete my first post.

Thank you, and I waiting for the updates!

AskGamblers
Posted on November 15, 2019

Dear @sokaska18,

Please be informed that attachment posted by the casino is set as private, which means that only you and the casino can see it.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

sokaska18 Hungary
Posted on November 15, 2019

@Askgamblers

Thank you guys!

Posted on November 18, 2019

Hello,

We apologize for the entire inconvenient situation and the delay.

It doesn't matter the player has got profit and löse from the crossbets , If a player place bet w1 and w2 or w1 and x2 at the same game this is called crossbets and not allowed in our website

Luckybet Management

sokaska18 Hungary
Posted on November 18, 2019

@Askgamblers

Please leave open this case, because it seems not a casino related issue, but it is. What they posted is not my profile. I never heard about these teams. As I said I registered at their site beginning of November. How can I provide you guys my full history?

@Luckybut, I have all of my history on my home computer. I never placed bet on this teams. It is a mistake.

Posted on November 18, 2019

yes it's my mistake, please remove it please,.

sokaska18 Hungary
Posted on November 18, 2019

@Luckybet any update regarding my payment?

sokaska18 Hungary
Posted on November 18, 2019

@Askgamblers, I really need your assistance.

Update 1) Today Luckybet uploaded a picture about some bets, which not belong to my account... I don't wanna say it "was a very dirty action" as they said to me when I had to open this case here... but it wasn't a great feeling when they mixed my account with someone else's.

Update 2) Today a I got an email from Luckybet financial. Basically they tried to persuade me to close this case here, and said to you (Askgamblers guys) it is "resolved". When I said no, they said this is the next step, accept their offer (they want/wanted to transfer back my deposits, 100+495 EUR) and say to you the case is solved. I said them I'll not take this "offer". (I attached this 4 emails on a private picture).

I also attached a picture about a live chat, when they confirmed before that I don't use any bonus during my two deposits, I don't have to do any wagering! I know you guys at askgamblers are for casino issues, but I attached all of my history in a private picture. I had 9 sport bets and 60+ casino bets. You can check on the private picture.

Sport bets: those were clear bets. I always placed bet on different teams and events. (no crossbetting) And please remember, Luckybet confirmed on live chat that I don't have to do any wagering, I can request a withdraw, or playing in a casino.

Casino bets: I also attached my casino history privately. (sorry for the layout, but I had to use their mobile site for showing all the details) Also nothing much to say about it, I won most of my money on live roulette. (As i said, I won the bigger part of the money in the luckybet casino)

I'am living alone, I login to their sites on my two laptops (one for personal use, one for work) and on my iPhone.

I was in my country when I used their service.

My account was verifed before. (I attached the picture about this again)

They accept my withdrawal before. (I attached the picture again)

@Luckybet,

Please... *big breath* you know what I want: to get all of my funds withdrawal. That's all, please. You already confirmed it. Please...

@Askgamblers, Luckybet

Let me share some personal things: I'm a sensitive guy, but I'm always fighting for my truth! But I getting tired spending more and more time on this case. I need my money, I won it, I didn't break any rules, I provided every evidence for getting my winnings. I have bad nights, less appetite because of this case. I spending my time making screenshots, pictures, etc... it feels it is not fair. I'am feeling bad even if I won.

Guys, please solve this issue ASAP

sokaska18 Hungary
Posted on November 18, 2019

(I attached 1 more casino history screenshot as a privat picture )

sokaska18 Hungary
Posted on November 21, 2019

@Luckybet, I’am still waiting for your answer.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 9, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

sokaska18 Hungary
Posted on December 9, 2019

@Dear Askgamblers,

We found a solution, my money will be on the way, please close this complain as resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 9, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy