What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Lucky Creek Casino - Jackpot didn’t pay and website crashed

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Lucky Creek Casino
Reason Missing Funds
Amount $ 4500
Chrisjshere Canada
Posted on August 23, 2019

Please please help me. They are saying I didnt win the jackpot! And are not cooperating. Please can you help me. I see that they are blacklisted and have a terrible reputation. The game I was playing froze, logged me out when the jackpot came in. They will not send me the chat history after over 10 attempts of asking them and it’s been over 3 days since this happened. They are saying the gameplay shows I did not win the jackpot. I seen it with my own eyes then the game froze and logged me out, I returned and there was no jackpot there. Spoke with someone on chat and he confirmed that it’s a glitch on their end and the jackpot would be paid out once the systems returned. Since then they won’t send me the chat history and have just told me I didn’t win the jackpot. Something is really fishy. Please help me

AskGamblers
Posted on August 23, 2019

Dear @Chrisjshere,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Chrisjshere Canada
Posted on August 23, 2019

The jackpot spun in on the game at the copa for $4500. I also had $983 in my account. The game immediately froze and logged me out once the jackpot came in. They have now refused to pay saying that there is no gameplay that reflects this and just refunded my initial deposit. They refuse to send the chat history and have been unresponsive, rude and I am now at my wits end. Something strange is going on and I don’t trust them one bit.

Chrisjshere Canada
Posted on August 23, 2019

This was the session where it froze and logged me out.

Chrisjshere Canada
Posted on August 23, 2019

These are the chat history images from when I first opened the complaint and managed to log back in.

Chrisjshere Canada
Posted on August 23, 2019

Now they are saying that they won’t send the chat history out or any of the game play information to me.

Chrisjshere Canada
Posted on August 23, 2019

They closed my account and refunded my initial deposit. I didn’t request the refund of deposit I want the jackpot I legitimately WON.

Chrisjshere Canada
Posted on August 26, 2019

They also said they’d get back to me with screenshots of the actual gameplay from that time and they haven’t! And still waiting on all the chat history which they refuse to send. .

AskGamblers
Posted on August 31, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy