What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Loyal Casino - Two weeks no payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Loyal Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount ‚ā¨ 2300
Posted on December 28, 2019

I recently signed up to Loyal Casino. I have never made a withdrawal from them until now. I usually like to verify my account before hand as im a player from a small Caribbean island that a lot of persons aren't knowledgeable of but this wasn't an option.
I made 2 deposits totaling ‚ā¨400 via Visa Debit & played a while before requesting a withdrawal of ‚ā¨1000 on Dec 14. After submitting the withdrawal, verification documents were requested and submitted and I was quickly verified. Way to go Loyal as I really hate long verification processes after a withdrawal request!
The withdrawal request was approved on the 15 and I was informed that it would take up to 5 working days to complete. On Dec 21 I contacted the casino to advise I had not received the funds. They responded saying it would take 5 working days and by the latest I should be credited by Dec 20. Lol I responded & reminded them it is now 21.
They advised they would get back to me in 1-3 banking days. It is now 2 weeks from my initial request was made and I have not been credited the funds.

Posted on December 29, 2019

Just to update, I had emailed asking for an update or escalation of the matter at the end of the 3 day time period they had stipulated and have not gotten a response, nor was I able to access live chat for some reason, so I made the complaint from frustration.
I would like to continue playing but feeling reluctant in case this is the regular withdrawal process.

Posted on December 30, 2019

I have contacted the casino via live chat & the agent suggested I send screenshots of my bank account to the support email to confirm I had not received the deposit. I completed same.

I always find their live chat very charming and im actually surprised I have not gotten a response to my email from a couple days ago. I await their response to the requested items.

Posted on January 2, 2020

It is now day 18 since I initiated the first withdrawal. Doubt the casino will respond here but I'll update in case this helps anyone.
I checked my account because I wanted to play this morning and found that the ‚ā¨1000 had been returned to my account. I did not cancel the withdrawal although it said withdrawal cancel in transaction section. I wanted to complete the withdrawal via Skrill but that option wasn't available so I shot off an email enquiry on why my withdrawal was returned and if I could withdraw it via skrill. Ended up playing won another 1700, made a small deposit via skrill and completed the withdrawal. Contacted live chat that informed me my withdrawal via skrill should be ok but got an email within an hour saying my funds had been returned to my account because I need to withdraw to my debit card. How are they responding to my second withdrawal and haven't addressed the firstūüė°.
I started a chat and got an email response both of which I have copied below. Hate that there seems to be no understanding on what's going on or urgency or specified time frame to ensure resolution of the payment issue.

See chat below


Tell us how we did!

Status: Disconnected


 Jessie: Hi, my name is Jessie.

 S*****: Hello Jessie happy new year!

 Jessie: Hi S*****, how can I help you today?

 Jessie: Happy new year for you as well :)

 S*****: I was on another chat but got cut off somehow. I was discussing my withdrawal and was informed making the withdrawal via skrill was ok

 S*****: However I have just received an email saying I would have to make withdrawal via debit card. Im wary of same as the last withdrawal I attempted via debit card was returned to my account without explanation

 Jessie: After reviewing your account, I am able to see that you should withdraw to bank account BA**4**1

 S*****: Yes my first withdrawal attempt was to the card

 S*****: However it was returned without explanation

 S*****: I would like to know why it wasn't processed to my card and if it is unable to be accepted by my bank if I am able to withdraw Via skrill

 S*****: The 4**1 are the last digits of my debit card, not my bank account number

 Jessie: Let me have a look in to this for you

 S*****: Ok

 Jessie: could you spare me a moment?

 S*****: Yes

 Communication with the Oracle Service Cloud Chat service has been lost. Please wait while attempts are made to restore the connection.

 Disconnection in 3600 seconds.

 Connection resumed.

 Jessie: I am currently still checking this with our relevant department, I thank you for your patience

 S*****: Ok

 Jessie: I have now received an answer from them.

 S*****: Yes

 Jessie: We have to forward this to the relevant department, so they can investigate this further for you.

 Jessie: As soon as we have an update from them, we will contact you via email.

¬†S*****:¬†ūüėĒ

 Jessie: We are sorry for the inconvenience.

 S*****: It has been over 2 weeks since I initiated the first withdrawal

 Jessie: I understand completely. But I have to forward this to our relevant department, so they can have a better look in to this for you.

 S*****: If withdrawal to the bank card does not work again is it possible that funds can be withdrawn via another Avenue?

 Jessie: You funds need to be withdraw to your visa account, however we will investigate why this is not working for you at this moment.

 S*****: Ok should I go ahead and initiate the withdrawal or wait for the email?

 Jessie: We will contact you via email as soon as we have an update from our relevant department. So there is no need for you to make any more steps in this matter.

¬†S****:¬†Ok. Thank for your help Jessie. Wishing you an excellent year to come. ūüôčūüŹĹ‚Äć‚ôÄÔłŹ

 Jessie: I wish you an excellent year as well, thank you very much!

 Jessie: We will contact you as soon as we have an update from our relevant team

 You have disconnected.

Posted on January 2, 2020

The frustration continues. The worst is that I think it is intentional and I honestly expected better of Loyal Casino. Despite my withdrawal being returned they insist I make the withdrawal via my Visa debit card again which I initially made the deposit with. I have complied and initiated a withdrawal of ‚ā¨2300 to my debit card and it has been approved. Now I wait & see if I actually receive the funds. Hopefully it works. See attached correspondence.

Posted on January 2, 2020

See attached response.

Posted on January 2, 2020

See attached. Not sure why my payment would've been in pending while I got both confirmations it was approved, on the way and should be in my account in days.

Posted on January 6, 2020

After forcing me to make the withdrawal via Visa debit I have been informed that it appears my Visa will not accept payments from them and updated when necessary we can work on another withdrawal method since the funds are not controlling on my account. Had they listened to me earlier this could've been done already and id have my money instead of having to wait even longer. It's day 24 since the initial withdrawal request.

Posted on January 9, 2020

In contrast to this ongoing saga since the withdrawal request I made on jan2 I have received 2 withdrawals from 777 casino. Incredibly easy. 1 initially went to my Visa debit and within several business days they realized the card wouldn't accept it and processed it to Skrill. Proof that this process can be done effectively and efficiently.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 13, 2020

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 14, 2020

Today makes a month since my initial withdrawal request and I have not received a deposit. It is also day 5 since I had asked for an update via email to no avail. I will wait another couple days to see if the funds are applied to my account before escalating.
I also realized that it isn't Loyal Casinos fault my Visa doesn't accept payments from them however they were dishonest about why the first payment was returned, forced me re use a withdrawal method I know wouldn't work and are very slow in processing the return.

Posted on January 16, 2020

Support informed me yesterday that their payment processor has returned the funds to my account and that I would be able to complete the withdrawal with Skrill. I made a withdrawal yesterday morning which was processed this morning and the funds were basically in my Skrill account by the time I received the email. Glad this issue is finally resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 16, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy