What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Live Casino - Cashback account changed to Match Up account after deposit

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Live Casino
Reason Other
eduardoandre Portugal
Posted on January 4, 2021

Hi askgamblers team,

Today i was very surprised about LIVE CASINO behaviour. Few weeks ago, I created my live casino account and chose CASHBACK LINE (see attached the cashback yellow symbol $). But today, after my first deposit of 250€, my account was changed to MATCH UP LINE (see attached the FS red symbol). This is totally unacceptable behavior. I don't have interest in match up offers at all...! I always take screenshots of everything because I don't want to be fooled by casinos.

I really hope that Live Casino reverses my account again to the cashback line (like it was before the deposit) and extends the first day promo (20% cashback) because it is only valid on the first day after the first deposit.

THANK YOU
Eduardo

Posted on January 4, 2021

Dearest Eduardo,
we are informing you that the cashback line was successfully set for you again.
We would like to apologize for the possible bug due to which the change of the line must have occurred.
Wish you good luck while playing!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 4, 2021

Dear @eduardoandre,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

eduardoandre Portugal
Posted on January 4, 2021

Hi askgamblers and LiveCasino teams,

I can confirm that my account is now on cashback line again. But i need to know if the 1st day 20% cashback promotion is it valid for me now? I didn t have the oportunity to get this promo on my first day because my account was "converted" by the casino on a Match-Up account (which, as you can see, wasn t my fault).

Waiting for a confirmation (AFTER THAT we can close this complaint).

THANK YOU

Posted on January 5, 2021

Dear Eduardo,
we have set this cashback specially for you, but just in case it doesn't work, please message instantly at [email protected], and we will add it anyways.
Thank you very much for your understanding!

Posted on January 5, 2021

We would also like to pay your attention that max. cashback amount is 50 EUR, (50 USD, 75 CAD, 500 NOK, 3750 RUB, 750 ZAR, 200 PLN), no wager requirements. Which is also stated in the bonus terms and conditions.

eduardoandre Portugal
Posted on January 8, 2021

Hello,

I can confirm that my account is now back to cashback line. And i did received the 20% cashback for the first deposit.

But everytime i speak with live chat they seem not to know about these cashback promotions. Yesterday, I was asking for information about the 25% cashback on wager sum (second deposit) and the live chat member seemed not to know what kind of promo i was talking about. Now, Live Casino says here that this cashback was "set specially for me"... But this promotion is on the Promotion page and should be accessible for all clients that choose cashback line (and not a "specially" cashback just for me). 

I really hope not to re-open this complaint, because I will give one more try on this casino with a second deposit.

For now you can close this complaint.

THANKS ASKGAMBLERS

AskGamblers
Posted on January 8, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy