Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

LeoVegas Casino - Closed my account without processing my withdrawal

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino LeoVegas Casino
Reason Account closure
Amount ₹ 250000
Posted on October 9, 2019

Hello team,

I won Rs.546404 on 2nd October 2019 in LEO VEGAS CASINO. Next day on 3rd October 2019 I made withdrawal of Rs.250000 to my Indian KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK.
As they were not processing my withdrawal so I contacted them multiple times to inquire the same. They asked me to validate the documents related to debit card used to deposit, I did the same and uploaded.
Even after then they didn't process my withdrawal and I had lot of arguments on chat so finally they locked my account stating due to security checks.
This is really a cheating case as they are not assuring me for my winnings. Out of Rs.546404 I made a withdrawal of INR 250000 and rest I played off.
But they are not processing the withdrawal as I could not take the screenshot of withdrawal as they have locked the account now.
Please help me and get my winnings of Rs.250000 immediately. I have evidence of last chat which I saved where they are not assuring me for my winnings. Kindly go through the chat.

Posted on October 9, 2019

Hello VIKAS234,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing with your withdrawal. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email [email protected] detailing the above and putting: FAO Nicola as the subject line - I will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

Posted on October 10, 2019

Hello team,


I have already replied to leo vegas from my < email removed > email id registered with leo vegas.

In subject i have mentioned FOA Nicola.

Posted on October 10, 2019

Hello VIKAS234,

Thanks for letting us know, in this case you shall receive a response as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day!

Posted on October 12, 2019

Nicola,


This is absolutely incorrect i only cancelled one withdrawal of 245406 and i never cancelled second one of Rs.250000 and that was cancelled by casino due to documentations they were asking for to process the withdrawal. Bud suddenly you people.locked my account.

In july 2019 my withdrawal was sucessfully processed as i recieved the email for bank transfer but never recieved the amount.

I am not.going to accept this fraud and will escalate to last level until i get my amount.

I m already in discussion with GMA for this fraud happenned 2 times.


Kindly process my withdrawal of Rs.250000 and oother one which is pending since july 2019.

Posted on October 14, 2019

Hello VIKAS234,

Thank you for your response.

Again, I'm afraid I cam unable to discuss this here due to not having any access to your account or details due to GDPR. In the case you have contacted us directly, please note you shall receive a response in due course.

Thank you and good day!

Posted on October 15, 2019

Dear Nicola,

You are again wrong your statement. Rs.250000 withdrawal was never cancelled by myself as I was asked for debit card photo and I uploaded the same. When I was uploading the photo of debit card I found withdrawal was in pending state. When and how it was cancelled I have no clue on the same and also I cannot see the same now because account is in locked mode.

Also for July 2019 withdrawal as you are saying Rs.175000 was reversed and I played back then how come I received the notification of INWARD remittance from bank

INWD: 8171367 : PRE-CREDIT INTIMATION :VIKAS JUNEJA­-03­MT1­907­011­706­64-­EUR­-22­03.81

You are trying to make me fool here but I also have knowledge if withdrawal is not processed from your side then how come I received the Pre-credit intimation, I checked with bank and they confirmed that only notification is received but not the money.

Since July 2019 I am following up with bank to check and trace the funds but you guys never released the funds of Rs.175000


Regards,

< full name removed >

Posted on October 15, 2019

Hello VIKAS234,

Thank you for updating us.

Should you have sent a direct email, you shall receive a response in due course.

Thank you and have a great day!

Posted on October 15, 2019

Dear Nicola,

I really dont understand what u are trying to convince here.

I recieved bank notofication on 4th July 2019 and as per u casino reversed the amount on 1st july 2019. 

Is this possible???

Its highly impossible if u have already reversed the funds to casino acxount but notification coming after 3 days.


It really proves withdrawal was never reversed but processed to my bank and then later casino did declined the payment.

I have evidence bank email of 4th july 2019 which is of inward notification and as u said funds were reveŕsed on 1st July 2019.


There ia a glitch which is visible now.

Also i never cancelled withdrawal of Rs.250000 as mentioned many times in the past.

I m taking this complaint further till the time i recieve my amount.

Regards

< full name removed >

Posted on October 17, 2019

Hello VIKAS234,

Thanks again for updating the thread.

In the case that you are in direct contact with us via email, we will respond to you via that channel accordingly.

Thank you.

Posted on October 20, 2019

Hello Nicola,


You are trying to cover the issue with fake statements. My deposit was never cancelled and transferred back to.my account. It was showing as processed which unfortunately i cannot show.as my account is.locked. if you to account history u will see withdrawal processed but i never recieved the same as your.casino did fraud to.me.

I have already created account for.padree and this mattwr will become 100 percent legal and should go to international court.

By any how i want my withdrawal.of 175000 and 250000.


Regards

Vikas Juneja

Posted on October 21, 2019

Hello VIKAS234,

In the case you have contacted an ADR, we shall liaise with them accordingly upon contact.

I wish you all the best with your future endeavours.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 21, 2019

Dear @vikas234,

Please confirm if you have submitted a complaint in front of the official Regulatory/ADR body. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 25, 2019

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

The complaint is being rejected due to submitter's inactivity and the case is now officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy