Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Withdrawals Being Delayed

UNRESOLVED
chop14 United States Message
Posted on 02 May 2018

I have been playing at Raging Bull for about 3-4 weeks now if not longer. Everything seemed fine until I began requesting withdrawals. I requested my first withdrawal on April 18th and submitted my documents on April 19th. Since then, I have made more deposits and requested an additional 8 withdrawals (total of 9). These withdrawals equal a total amount of $10,300, but I have seen no progress made on any of them. Ive called customer service and contacted live chat and I am told my docs have been approved and I need to be patient. The longer it gets the more nervous I get however so I have been contacting support more frequently. Every time I question them they simply respond with "your request is being escalated to the finance department", or some other vague response. Suddenly I am told that of the $10,300 I have requested to withdraw, only $6650 will be approved since "bonuses are not withdraw-able". This doesn't make sense to me since I completed the play through requirements on all the bonuses I redeemed. Seems strange that I am only finding this out now even though 5+ support reps have told me "everything looks great" with my withdrawals up until this point? I have attached the most recent chat transcript, as well as my pending withdrawals here for you to see. I have also attached screenshots of 2 (out of at least 5) previous chats where I am told that my request has been "escalated" and that I have nothing to worry about regarding my requests. I know it has not been that long but I really am getting nervous considering how many negative reviews I have seen. If someone can help me I would really appreciate it!

chop14 United States Message
Posted on 04 May 2018

UPDATE: I was able to get in contact with Tawni from Raging Bull and she helped me make a bit of progress. I have received 3 withdrawals via Bitcoin totaling $1953.

Unfortunately since then, Tawni has stopped responding to my emails and I cannot seem to get any more of the money I won. One of my withdrawal requests for $1500 was also rejected, and my $150 deposit was added back to my casino account. When I asked a representative why this happened they explained that I played Blackjack on a bonus that was mean for slots only. This is false, as I only played blackjack after completing the playthrough. You aren't even able to play Blackjack until you complete the playthrough. If you try do so an error message pops up saying that this game is restricted. I also read through all the terms and conditions of the casino as well as the terms and conditions of the bonuses that I used and I did absolutely nothing to violate any of them.

Please help me get the money I am still owed!!

Thank you

chop14 United States Message
Posted on 05 May 2018

UPDATE: Tawni has responded, and explained that she was planning on responding to me via this complaint. I filed the complaint before I was able to get in touch with her, however by the time it was published I was able to contact her via email on my own. Since then Tawni has been fantastic, and at this point I have absolutely no doubt that she will follow through on her word and send my the winnings that I am still owed.

With that being said, feel free to close this complaint and mark it as solved!

Thank you Tawni for restoring my belief in Raging Bull, she is very helpful.

AskGamblers
Posted on 07 May 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on 12 May 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

chop14 United States Message
Posted on 12 May 2018

UPDATE: As you can see from my previous updates and request to close this complaint, I was entirely under the impression that I would have no issues receiving at least the majority of the money that I won at Raging Bull. Here is what happened right from the start;

I made 9 withdrawal requests for a total amount of $10,300. After a while of struggling to make any progress with any of my withdrawals I decided to file a complaint here at AskGamblers.com. While I was waiting for my complaint to be published, I was able to get in contact with Tawni (Casino Rep that has resolved lot of problems on AskGamblers) via email. I explained to her in my original email that I had already filed a complaint, but that I would mark it as resolved and leave a positive review if she was able to help me out. Originally she was fantastic and I received 3 bitcoin transfers equalling about $1700. Then I did not hear from her for a while. I emailed her multiple times asking for a response and she eventually got back to me saying that she was angry that I posted a complaint even though I knew that she was helping me out. Because she had helped me receive a portion of my money already, I was confident that she would follow through with her word and get me the rest of my withdrawals in a timely manner so I decided to mark the complaint as resolved. Once I did that, she responded to my emails saying that she appreciated that I cancelled the complaint and proceeded to explain what the situation with my withdrawals was. Essentially she told me that out of the $1700 I received, only $225 was meant for me. The other $1675 was actually meant for another person but someone at their office accidentally added my cryptocurrency address to their account. Because of this, I received their withdrawals. Tawni said that, because they needed to sort out that confusion, it would take a few days until she was able to get me information on my next withdrawal. That email was received this past Monday (May 7th) and she said she would get back to me by Thursday (May 9th). I never heard from her and then suddenly when I went to login to my account I was locked out. I then found out that my account was revoked for absolutely no reason. The chat representative gave me no information and said neither her or the manager would be able to identify the reason behind my accounts revoking. This is when I decided to reopen this complaint.

I have tried everything and have been really patient throughout this process. The unnecessary issues, deliberate delays, and unfair treatment has been a serious nightmare. At this point I just want enough of my money back to not be in the hole and not worry about this issue anymore.

Please, can someone help me!!

I have attached email correspondences, chat logs, and everything else that is relevant.

I look forward to hopefully sorting this out somewhat soon if possible.

THANK YOU

chop14 United States Message
Posted on 15 May 2018

UPDATE: I still have not heard from anyone

chop14 United States Message
Posted on 17 May 2018

UPDATE: I received refunds for all deposits I made from my debit card however I did not receive refunds for all the deposits I made via Bitcoin. I also have not received any more of my winnings.

I still have not heard from anyone or received updates regarding this situation.

AskGamblers
Posted on 21 May 2018

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

chop14 United States Message
Posted on 21 May 2018

UPDATE: I still haven’t heard anything even though Tawni said she would give me more information by Thursday the 10th of May.

I have recieved a partial refund of my money but have not gotten any of my winnings.

I am also still locked out of my account since it has been “revoked” with absolutely no explanation of why it was revoked.

Really sick and tired of dealing with this. The way this situation has been handled is an absolute disgrace.

I hope it is resolved at some point but I highly doubt it.

chop14 United States Message
Posted on 25 May 2018

UPDATE: I still haven’t heard anything. I have emailed Tawni multiple times as well with no response whatsoever.

Posted on 29 May 2018

Hi Josh--

Unfortunately, your withdrawals have been voided, for multiple reasons.

The coupons you've used were for Slots/Keno only--this includes once you've cleared the wagering requirement. In every instance, you've immediately played Blackjack following meeting the wagering requirements.

Further, casino management has barred you from our casinos, as it has been deemed you've abused the bonuses by playing Blackjack, as you have.

As you know, we mistakenly issued a payment to you in the amount of $1751. We've also initiated refunds on all of your deposits, totaling $1874. Refunds can take a bit of time, so please be patient.

I've sent all evidence to AskGamblers for review.

Tawni

chop14 United States Message
Posted on 29 May 2018

Tawni,

This doesn’t fully make sense to me.

Firstly, you said that my withdrawals had been voided for “multiple reasons” but the only reason you mention is playing Blackjack on a coupon that is meant for slots and keno only. Is there something else I did that you forgot to mention?

I would totally understand the voiding of my withdrawals, if I was under the impression that I had actually violated the terms of my bonuses. I read the terms of every bonus that I redeemed and it did not state anywhere that I could not play blackjack after completing the wager requirements. If that is the case, then are players simply never able to play Blackjack again after redeeming a bonus?

Additionally, if I tried to play blackjack before completing the wager requirements, the screen would simply show an error message explaining that the game was “restricted”. Then, as soon as I completed the wager requirements, the message disappeared and I was able to play freely.

Why would your system only let me play Blackjack AFTER completing the wager requirements, if it still was not allowed?

Can you show me proof that I was not allowed to play blackjack at all? Because I did not see that anywhere in the terms and services for your casino OR for the specific bonuses that i redeemed. If that term was not stated, then clearly I cannot be held accountable for “violating” it.

Additionally, I saw another complaint on AskGamblers.com where they had their withdrawals voided for the exact same reason. Then, after the player argued about it, you replied saying that you realized that it did not state anywhere that you couldn’t play Blackjack after completing the wagering requirements. Ultimately you sent the player his winnings and the complaint was resolved.

I will try find that complaint and post it in another reply as a reference.

Lastly, I don’t understand why it has taken nearly a month to get any sort of response from you. You said you would get back to me by the 10th at th the latest? I also don’t understand why it took a total of nearly 2 months to notice that I “violated the terms of your bonus”

Please help me get this resolves

Thanks



P.S. - I only ever lost money playing blackjack :)

chop14 United States Message
Posted on 31 May 2018

In regards to my previous response - I have attached a link to the complaint where Tawni makes the same claim about voided winnings due to Blackjack as she does in her last response.

She concedes in the end, and admits that the casino was at fault.


https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/ca­sin­o-c­omp­lai­nts­/mu­lti­ple­-wi­thd­raw­l-d­enials

AskGamblers
Posted on 03 June 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Raging Bull Casino team to provide the required information.

AskGamblers
Posted on 08 June 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on 12 June 2018

Hi AskGamblers--

I've sent the additional evidence as requested. If you need anything further, please let me know.

Tawni

chop14 United States Message
Posted on 12 June 2018

Tawni,

Are you not able to answer my questions regarding blackjack? I have now been waiting 2 months for this and have gotten no clear responses, no reasons for my accounts revoking, and no more further explanations regarding my case whatsoever.

This is seriously a disgrace, you know I won my money FAIR AND SQUARE.

AskGamblers
Posted on 15 June 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Raging Bull Casino team to provide additional information regarding this case. 

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy