What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Argo Casino - Keep delaying my €5,000 payout without any reason

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Argo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 5000
Posted on June 14, 2018

I have been waiting for withdrawal of 5000 EUR from Argo casino. I already verifyed my account. And was approverd.

I want my withdraw with skrill. And first they Said the was something wrong with the system.. But you can deposit with skrill. So they asked i have a visa or Mastercard. But i dont have any creditcards.

After a few contact with the live the Said i wil get is in 4 term. But still didnt recieve anything.

After reading some complains on this site they do this more. Very not Professional of this site.

I also send some emails to there finacial departement But no response??

I hope they solve these problem soon.

Posted on June 14, 2018

Finaly i got about 1/3 of the withdraw after alot of conversation on the live Chat and email. But when i ask when the rest is comming. I dont get any response!

John_stolwijk Netherlands
Posted on June 14, 2018

So skrill payout does work..

Posted on June 14, 2018

Dear JOHN_STOLWIJK,

The Skrill payouts are working already. Your first payment in amount of 1500 EUR has been already processed to Skrill yesterday.
According to our Terms and Conditions you may withdraw up to 3000EUR per week that is why your withdrawals have been divided. You will be paid 1500 EUR per transaction, twice a week.
Our financial department have replied to all of your emails, please check your spam folder.

Best regards,
ArgoCasino

Posted on June 14, 2018

I have checked my junk mail couple times a Day But there are no reply's to all my mails.

But in all the conversations i had there was never mentiont there was a 3000 withdrawal per week. And i had alot of conversations on the Chat.

But allright. So i can expect the second withdraw of 1500 tonight? And the others next week on monday and teusday?

Posted on June 14, 2018

Dear JOHN_STOLWIJK,

Your second withdrawal request will be processed by the end of this week and other two the next week.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

John_stolwijk Netherlands
Posted on June 16, 2018

Today i should Come the second withdraw.. Wondering if It's comming.

Posted on June 16, 2018

Recieved it today now waiting for the others. 2 dat is monday and the New week begins.

Posted on June 19, 2018

Dear JOHN_STOLWIJK,

Your withdrawal request has been processed in full amount.
Thank you for playing with us!
We wish you more big wins at ArgoCasino!

Best regards,
ArgoCasino.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 19, 2018

Dear @John_stolwijk,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

John_stolwijk Netherlands
Posted on June 19, 2018

Yes all all been resolved😁 to bad it was a very slow proces. But im glad with the winnings. Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on June 19, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy