What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Argo Casino - I have withdrawals pending for half month

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Argo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 290
Posted on November 17, 2021

At the moment Argo is not paying at all. My withdrawal request has been unchanged for more than 15 days. In the live chat, they congratulate you on your winnings, they say that information was once again transferred to the financial department about your request to pay out the winnings, but after that nothing happens.
A few days pass, you write to the live chat again, and they write to you all the same again. Every time they only say to wait for payment, but nothing changes.
Piastrix 130.00 eur 01-11-2021 04:24:00
Piastrix 100.00 eur 03-11-2021 06:17:01
Piastrix 60.00 eur 05-11-2021 05:17:23
Transcription of yesterday's live chat:
Thanks for waiting! There are some delays in processing withdrawal requests due to the large number of active requests. There is no intentional delay on our part. I have informed the Finance Department again about your application. Please do not worry, the withdrawal of funds will be processed, I also want to inform that users receive their winnings, we are doing our best for this. Please look forward to receiving funds.

And the same thing every time, with slight variations. And there are still no payments

Posted on November 18, 2021

Dear CATCAT22,

The first withdrawal request has been processed by the finance department.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

catcat22 Russia
Posted on November 18, 2021

€ 60 payout received, thank you. Unfortunately, 2 earlier requests for payment of 100 and 130 euros remained in the waiting mode for payment.

Posted on November 19, 2021

Dear CATCAT22,

The next withdrawal request has been processed by the finance department.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

catcat22 Russia
Posted on November 19, 2021

Hello. Payment received, thank you. The very first withdrawal request remained unprocessed, which has been pending for 18 days.

Posted on November 22, 2021

Dear CATCAT22,

The last withdrawal request has been processed by the finance department.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

catcat22 Russia
Posted on November 22, 2021

The rest of the amount has been received. Thanks. All payments were made to me in full.
It is a pity that for this you have to publicize the situation.
And many thanks to askgamblers for their help in resolving this situation.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 22, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy