What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Argo Casino - Skrill withdrawal delay

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Argo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 330
Paparasgr1 Greece
Posted on August 19, 2021

My name is Anthony and I am from Greece. I requested a withdrawal of 330€ on 09th August using Skrill e-wallet which was previously used for my deposit and the money is still not processed to my account . As per terms and conditions of Argo casino withdrawal are processed within 24 hours. I understand some delay but now it’s already a week and everytime I contact live support i get the answer that financial department is very busy and that I shouldn’t worry I will receive the money. I am gambling in online casinos nearly 10 years and I never experienced such an issue before.
I hope you can give this matter your regards and assist me appropriately.

Posted on August 19, 2021

Dear PAPARASGR1,

I sent your request to the finance department. We are sorry for the delay.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

Paparasgr1 Greece
Posted on August 20, 2021

The issue remains unsolved as of 20th August.
In addition , I contacted Argo casino live chat again today and here is the proof of what I was told.

Posted on August 23, 2021

Dear PAPARASGR1,

We need a little more time to process the request.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

Paparasgr1 Greece
Posted on August 23, 2021

Let’s see how much longer I will have to wait. Obviously the 2 weeks passing so far since my request is not enough time for you Argo casino to process a withdrawal of 330€.
Your site still claims to process withdrawals within 24 hours.

Posted on August 27, 2021

Dear PAPARASGR1,

Your withdrawal request has been processed.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

Paparasgr1 Greece
Posted on August 27, 2021

Dear Askgamblers , as said by Argo casino staff the withdrawal was processed today 27th August.
It took almost 3 weeks but finally the money was received to my Skrill account successful.
Thanks everyone for your assistance and keep up the good work with your site .

AskGamblers
Posted on August 27, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy