What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Argo Casino - Delayed payment from the casino

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Argo Casino

Amount

€ 250

Daniels262611 Denmark
Posted on March 25, 2022

Hello,

I have an issue with Argo Casino.

I requested a withdraw got the confirmation letter

"Dear danil,

You have requested a withdrawal in amount of 250 eur via Neteller. All withdrawal requests will be processed in accordance with terms and conditions."

They terms says up to 24-48h but my request has not been sent yet, the live chat has to be open 24/7 but its down and on my email they just say wait no timeframes given. My account fully verified, I'm veteran online gambler with 10-15 years experience. its been 4 days sence i request the withdraw please help.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 25, 2022

Dear @Daniels262611,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Daniels262611 Denmark
Posted on March 25, 2022

hello,

current withdraw is 250.- eur and still pending,

no response from Argocasino ,

danil

Daniels262611 Denmark
Posted on March 25, 2022

"Amount 250.00 eur
Date20-03-2022 15:03:16"

Daniels262611 Denmark
Posted on March 25, 2022

I got another reply from Argocasino, it doesn't make eny sence, its against they own rules and policy.

Daniels262611 Denmark
Posted on March 26, 2022

Hey all,

Still nothing,

Posted on March 29, 2022

Dear DANIELS262611,

Your withdrawal request will be processed as soon as possible.

Daniels262611 Denmark
Posted on March 29, 2022

hello,

thanks for answering but question is When right? how meny days i need to wait?

danil

AskGamblers
Posted on April 2, 2022

Dear Argo Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 11, 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 16, 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy