What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Argo Casino - Withdrawal not received

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Argo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount RON 4000
Posted on September 27, 2021

Hi

On September 8, I made a withdrawal of 4000 Ron at Argo Casino but I still haven't received any money. As you can see in the pictures I attached on September 25, the withdrawal is not processed yet because it can be dated.

The account is verified so it cannot be a problem.

I sent several emails to the support team but each time I answer the same without receiving concrete information.

Due to the casino's policies, I had to opt for bitcoin, so it can't be about the duration of the bank transfer.

Please help me.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on September 29, 2021

Dear OANA93MARIA,

I have sent your request to the finance department. We are sorry for the delay.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

Posted on September 29, 2021

But I have been receiving this answer for 3 weeks. I would like a more accurate answer from you. I don't understand why your site says 24 hours for withdrawal, and when you are asked you give us answers from which you do not understand anything concrete. It is not normal for this to happen.

Posted on September 30, 2021

I received an email this morning requesting the division of the amount in two. I did that, as well as checking. Now I hope I don't have to wait again in 3 weeks.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 4, 2021

Dear Argo Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 7, 2021

Dear OANA93MARIA,

The Finance department should process your request as soon as possible.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

Posted on October 7, 2021

What does it mean soon? Why don't I get a clear answer? You've been telling me this for a month now that I'm getting money soon. Such a thing is not possible. At least update the site. Why allow such a big delay AskGamblers ??

Posted on October 8, 2021

Dear OANA93MARIA,

The first withdrawal request has been processed.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

Posted on October 8, 2021

I received the first withdrawal, but is missing the second. When will be proces?

AskGamblers
Posted on October 12, 2021

Dear Argo Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 18, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on October 18, 2021

Thank you AskGamblers. I asked for help from live chat but as usual they tell me that it is not within their competence and that I have to wait. I've been waiting for 2 months, I think that's enough.

Posted on October 21, 2021

Dear OANA93MARIA,

The last withdrawal request has been processed by the finance department.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

Posted on October 21, 2021

I received money, but I lost a lot of the initial amount. I do not recommend Argo casino in any way. I waited more than 2 months to receive money. Thank you very much AskGamblers for your help. The complaint can be closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 21, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy