What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Karamba Casino - No payment of balance from the account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Karamba Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 95
Posted on November 9, 2019

I have contacted karamba almost daily since the 20th September when I closed my account,after closing my account with £95 left in the balance. after sending the various id and proof of credit card, bank balance ,bic numbers,iban numbers I was told that this was ok and they would process the withdrawl .so a week went by with no money so I ring back and complain and was told that screen shot of my bank details was not good enough proof (the letter was from the building society) they needed to see a picture of the credit card I used so I sent them a screenshot of that and waited and still no money I must add at this point I received no emails from them had to phone everyday.Anyway still no money after phoning again I was told that there was still a problem the only thing I could do was open another bank account and send them the bic iban numbers of this new account, I said im not prepaired to do this so they told me that the only other thing I could do was open a paypal or netteller account and send them a screenshot so I open both sent them the screenshot of both account both been verified by the 2 companies and its now the 9th of November and STill no payment to say im mad is an understatement.

Posted on November 12, 2019

Hi Finners1612. This issue is being dealt with by our CS teams and is in the process of clarification of banking details. We abide by regulatory guidelines and do wish to settle the matter in as short a period as possible. Once all the details received have been reviewed we will resolve the matter quickly.

Posted on November 12, 2019

could you please provide us with your username to speed up the process? we will then contact you privately

AskGamblers
Posted on November 12, 2019

Dear Karamba Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Posted on November 12, 2019

the cashout was processed today successfully.

the payment has previously been returned twice on other cashout methods indicated.

we suggested to open an e-wallet to allow us to process the payment which went through today.

i'm pleased to confirm that our team has provided valid alternatives to the players that allowed us to solve this case

we thank you for raising our attention on your case and hope you can confirm as well that this case is now solved.

best regards

AskGamblers
Posted on November 12, 2019

Dear @finners1612,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 16, 2019

I find it amazing that as soon as I get a third party involved you decide to pay out ,the fact that it took you 7 WEEKS is a joke and I will be making sure people know this and as for you saying that my payment was returned twice is a lie,when I was told I had to open a netteller account or a paypal account I did both and both were verified it STILL took you weeks to pay me out and if I hadn't got askgamblers involved I would probably still be waiting ,I would like to thank askgamblers for your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 16, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy