Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Karamba Casino - Constant excuses not to process payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Karamba Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 1000
Yolostop United Kingdom Message
Posted on June 1, 2019

Hi I made a withdrawal from karamba on Sunday of £350 and £600 to my skrill account.

On Monday I contacted them and they said that I made the withdrawal of £350 to skrill and £650 to my card. I explained that's not the case and both withdrawals were to my skrill. It took them two days to change this

They asked for my skrill documents which I sent. On the Tuesday I contacted them to find out if my withdrawal has been processed yet and was told that I needed to send in proof of card ending 9457. So I did that.

On the Wednesday I contacted them and I was told that they still needed proof of card ending 9457 I once again sent that in

On Thursday morning I contacted them to find out if my withdrawal has been processed yet and was in live chat for nearly two hours getting this sorted and I was eventually told that all my documents were accepted...

At 6pm later that night I contacted live chat from a rough time for my withdrawal to be processed as that has been 5 days now and I am told once again I need to send proof of card ending 9457.... I explained that I was on live chat for 2 hours sorting that this morning. I was told he is only reading what he's being told. Once I submitted document I need to wait 48 hours to see if its accepted if its not then I need to send new documents wait 48 hours again

They are finding every excuse not to pay me

Posted on June 4, 2019

Hey All,

Cashed out were paid already a few days ago ( 31st of May), seems like player forgot to update the thread

Best Regards,
Lets Go Karamba !!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 4, 2019

Dear @Yolostop,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Yolostop United Kingdom Message
Posted on June 6, 2019

Complaint has taking a unexpected turn

On Thursday 30th a customer service rep Anna and her manager sorted all my documents I was in live chat for 2 hours.

On 30th at night live chat told me in fact my documents were not accepted. The payments department was closed and I was told to contact back in the morning

On the morning of the friday 31st i spoke to there live chat team who said I still needed to supply a document. I asked to speak to a manager and was told there manager is speaking to the payments department and they comfirmed that they will not process the withdrawal without this document. I asked them to check yesterday's chat as this has been sorted already and was told I was lying... I explained my nearest bank is over a hour away and the response I rceived was... That's your problem no withdrawal will be processed without a certain document.

So I spent just under £50 in taxi fares to get this document get on live chat to be told that its no longer needed

So karamba cost me £50 of my own money getting a document I didn't need despite me telling them this on numerous occasions.

Yolostop United Kingdom Message
Posted on June 7, 2019

Tried to make another cashout today and once again being asked for documents in relatation to a old card. Despite this being resolved the last time

Joke of a company

Posted on June 10, 2019

Dear Yolostop,

We are very sorry for the experience you described. Unfortunately regulation cases are sometimes tricky to solve. Please feel free to contact us via chat from 8.00 am till 1am

Best Regards
Karamba Team

Yolostop United Kingdom Message
Posted on June 11, 2019

This was nothing to so about regulation

Last Wednesday I contacted use about my withdrawal someone called Anna and her manager spoke to the payments team and I spent two hours on live chat getting my documents approved.

The next day I went on chat and was told my documents were not approved and I had to get a written letter from my bank in regards to a previous card

I explained Anna sorted this the previous day - I was told I was lying

I asked if they could check my previous chat with Anna to comfirm what I was saying is correct - they refused to do so

I asked to speak to a manger I was told that a manager called babs would email me in a few hours - 5 minutes later I got told that the manager would no longer be emailing me that they have spoke to the payments team and I will not be getting my withdrawal until they receive this letter

Once again I asked use to check previous chat as all my documents got approved the previous day - I was told no they Weren't and no withdrawal would be processed without this

I explained that my nearest bank is over a hour away and is too far to take my baby with me - I was told that's my problem and that no withdrawal will be happening without this letter.

So I get a taxi to the bank to get this letter and back home which cost over £50

I then go on live chat and speak to stefan I explain I have this letter he says I don't need a letter as all my documents were accepted yesterday. I explained what a manager and customer service agent told me today and he said they shouldn't have said that as its incorrect.

I then speak to anna later that day who also tells me I don't need tat document.

So this is nothing to do with regulation this is to so with poor customer service and management. I was forced to pay £50 in taxi fares to get a document they didn't need despite me already telling them this.

I made a complaint and only outcome was they banned me from any future bonuses 😂

I asked for a copy of all my transactions from that time period and they made me request a sar that was over two weeks ago and I still have not receive them.

Also note that karamba wait until the last minute to respond to your complaint

Posted on June 14, 2019

Dear Yolostop,

For any matter not related to your cash out ( such as bonuses ) we invite you to contact our customer support by chat.

Regards
Karamba Team

Yolostop United Kingdom Message
Posted on June 15, 2019

This has nothing to do with bonuses I do not know were you got that from.

This has to do with my last cash out in which incorrect information resulted in me having to spend money due to karamba incorrect demands

As for contacting live support I have done that but they are hopeless as u can read above

Also I requested all my chat logs so I can post them here after a week they find lly emailed me them but instead of giving me them all they only gave me one chat log.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 15, 2019

Dear @Yolostop,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment.

AskGamblers Complaints Team could understand player's frustration and disappointment of being left to wait for hours or days from the aforementioned casino brand before they review and verify the account, we would like to remind player that each and every online casino has the exclusive right to determine and apply its own verification policy and procedures depending on the requirements set within their licensing agreement. Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaints Team is not able to influence such verification policy in any way. We recommend seeking further help in front of the regulatory body of the Karamaba Casino.

Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.


By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy