Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

JoyCasino - Delayed payment and blocked account, no answers why

RESOLVED
Posted on October 17, 2018.

I create account in JoyCasino. After i deposit 1500 USD i loss this money, to next day i deposit more 750 USD i won 3000USD, after that i request withdrawal. JoyCasino request from me ID and Proof of address. i sent it they and they verified it. i make withdrawal , but withdrawal will be rejected and they request selfie with id and payment method screenshot, i sent it and they approved it, after that to next day Joy casino request verification call to me, i also answer to call and all is okay, Today my account will blocked without any explained and reasons! I try contact to Joy Casino but they only said me that i need wait! I don t know what happened and how i can receiving my funds. AskGamblers please help me!

Posted on October 18, 2018.

Dear Askgamblers team,
player was banned for fraud.
We requested documents for verification, as there were suspicions of player’s gaming behavior, and because high-risk payment systems were used.
At the same time, we requested detailed antifraud report from the software provider.
We have blocked player after response from the provider that customer’s gameplay showed signs of the opposite betting. To be specific, the user participated in live Roulette games with another user from Joycasino on a previously agreed basis what is strictly prohibited. It’s qualified as abuse and breach of basic rules in any casino. We have an official report from Evolution (software provider) with detailed analysis. We can provide it to Askgamblers team if needed.

Kind regards,
Joycasino team

Posted on October 18, 2018.

It s LIE!!! i only make one bet and won!!! I won funds and you Blocking my account because i won money! I m not understand about what another players you said!

Posted on October 22, 2018.

Dear AskGamblers team,

Detailed player risk analysis report was sent

Kind regards,
Joycasino team

Posted on October 22, 2018.

You can sent what you want! but refund me my money!! you steal it! I need go to police or what?

AskGamblers
Posted on October 25, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting JoyCasino team to provide the required information.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 31, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per JoyCasino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 1, 2018.

Joy casino don t want solved this problem. They don t want refund me my money, deposit amount also they not refund! Now ha been pass more than 3 week from my account blocked and when I try contact to they , they said me sorry you don t receive your money! I think that I need go to police!

AskGamblers
Posted on November 5, 2018.

Dear JoyCasino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting you to post the public message explaining what happened, in as many details as possib­le,­ ­acc­omp­anied with the quotes of all the relevant terms that were breached by the complainant

Posted on November 8, 2018.

Dear player and AskGamblers team,

Thank you for your patience.

We want to explain the context of this case. We have an official confirmation from Evolution software provider that this player is fraudster which we have provided to AskGamblers team. The user participated in live Roulette games with another user from Joycasino on a previously agreed basis what is strictly prohibited. It’s qualified as abuse according to our T&Cs.

Please, find an extract below

10. COLLUSION, CHEATING, FRAUD AND CRIMINAL ACTIVITY
10.1. The following activities are not allowed and constitute a material breach of the Terms:
...
10.1.5. colluding or attempting to collude and intending to participate, directly or indirectly, in any collusion scheme with any other player in the course of any game you play or will play on the Website.
...
10.5. If the Company has a suspicion that you may be engaging in or have engaged in fraudulent, unlawful or improper activity, including, without limitation, money laundering activities, or conduct otherwise in violation of the Terms, your access to the services may be terminated immediately and/or your account blocked. If your account is terminated or blocked in such circumstances, the Company is under no obligation to refund to you any funds that may be in Your Account. The Company shall be entitled to inform relevant authorities, other online service providers and banks, credit card companies, electronic payment providers or other financial institutions of your identity and of any suspected unlawful, fraudulent or improper activity and you will cooperate fully with the Company to investigate any such activity.

10.6. You shall use the services only in good faith towards both the Company and other players using the services. In the event that the Company deems that you have been using the services or the software in bad faith the Company shall have the right to terminate Your Account and any other accounts you may hold with the Company and the Company shall be entitled to retain all monies therein. You hereby expressly waive any future claims against the Company in such regard.

Moreover, we presented to AskGamblers all additional evidences we cannot post publicly, such as screnshots of both players' game logs, payment systems and our detailed description of players' fraudulent behaviour.

Basing on all the evidence, we don’t have the slightest doubt that this user is a fraudster.

Kind regards,
Joycasino team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 8, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf JoyCasino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds