Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Jetbull Casino - Casino is not paying my winnings!

RESOLVED
posted on May 16, 2014.

Jetbull.com is not paying my winnings! I have made a withdrawal request on 29/06 and from this time until today they were telling me like that below;

02/07/2012 14:24< name removed > but the person in charge of payments is not available for now, he will come to work tomorrow

02/07/2012 14:24< name removed >: he promises he will take care of all the withdrawals then

02/07/2012 17:43< name removed >: Tomorrow morning it will be approved and we will process them as soon as possible

03/07/2012 10:46< name removed >: Our relevant person will deal with your issue quickly process them as soon as possible

03/07/2012 10:46< name removed >: I will also inform him one more time process them as soon as possible

03/07/2012 10:48< name removed >: I will treat your issue as vip

But now a few minutes ago when i connected to the live-chat the operator said to me that there is something wrong with my account and this is the reason that they can not pay me. He even did not tell me the reason and shut the chat even though i asked them to call me or send me e-mails.

posted on July 4, 2012.

Now finally i received an e-mail;

Dear Canay,

Your account has been blocked because of chip dumping. We made an investigation and found that this was not your first case of chip dumping. Your account will keep blocked.

Best regards,

< name removed >

Jetbull Support

How professional for a gaming company to send this mail but nothing? I have been playing poker for 7 years but i have not done any chipdumping before.

Where is the proof? Where are the hand histories, screenhshots that cakepoker confirming my chip dumping?

This is completely ridiculous.

They just dont want to pay me my winnings so they are falsely accusing me of chip dumping and also accusing me of having done this before.

AskGamblers
posted on August 26, 2012.

 Any updates here? Is this issue resolved?

AskGamblers
posted on August 31, 2012.

 Can we close this complaint?

posted on September 3, 2012.

solved, thanks again...

AskGamblers
posted on September 3, 2012.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds