Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Drake Casino - It's been over 12 business days and still waiting for payment

RESOLVED
Tlizzturne United States
Posted on October 14, 2016.

This is my 3x doing a withdrawal from this casino, the other 2 went thru in 3 days. My withdrawal was processed 09/21/16 & the 12 business was 10/10/16. I've made numerous calls & sent emails, I keep being told about the 12 business days. Now the business days are up, now it's a delay with the broker. They never have a problem getting my money.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 14, 2016.

Dear @Tlizzturne,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Tlizzturne United States
Posted on October 14, 2016.

My withdrawal amount is $2500.

Posted on October 14, 2016.

Dear Tlizzturne,

An email has been sent to you explaining the withdrawal delay.

Best regards,
Maria
Drake Casino

Tlizzturne United States
Posted on October 16, 2016.

That email still doesn't tell me when my money is coming. You said my money will be here anytime soon. What kind of answer is that?

Posted on October 18, 2016.

Hello Tlizzturne,

Our payouts department has spoken with you over the phone today and we believe the issue has been resolved.

Best regards,

Maria
Drake Casino

Tlizzturne United States
Posted on October 19, 2016.

Thank you Drake Casino & Askgamblers. The issue has been resolved. I still think they are the best casino & I will continue to play with them. This case can be closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 19, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds