What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Drake Casino - Not receiving my winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Drake Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Lisajo1963 U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
Posted on March 24, 2020

My winnings of $2500.00 was withdrawn on 03/06. The account and routing number were wrong. They said they requested it back and keep saying the same thing. When they here from their broker they will contact me. It is now the 23rd. They have had plenty of time to resolve this. I think they keep putting me off and are not trying to get me my winnings.

Posted on March 24, 2020

Hi Lisajo1963,

We are sorry that you have not gotten your payout yet. Our payments team, with limited staff, is still working diligently to get you your money. They have an open inquiry with the broker (who also has limited staff right now) to find out why you have not received your payout. Please know that with everything that is going on in the world at the moment, some things will be slower than normal.

We have every intention to get you your payout as quickly as possible. For any further questions, it is best if you discuss this directly with the Drake payouts team. This can be done through live chat and/or email. They are always available to help and I will let them know that you are planning to reach out to them.

Cheers,

Kyle

Lisajo1963 U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
Posted on March 25, 2020

I agreed to give more time before following through with this complaint. I’m not sure how much more time is needed. Please advise me on that. It has been over 3 weeks.

Posted on March 25, 2020

Hi Lisajo1963,

Our payments team is working diligently to get you your payment.

When there is an incorrect routing number submitted, the payment must be recalled or rejected by the receiving bank. This takes time. Unfortunately, there is nothing we can do to speed this up as this part is out of our hands. What we can do is expedite your wire as soon as the first one has been confirmed to be recalled.

If you would like to assist in speeding up the process, please make sure that the payments department has the correct banking info on file, especially the routing number.

It is now a waiting game for the whole process to take place between the banks and as you may know, banks are not exactly quick at doing anything. For the quickest payments, bitcoin is the the way to go, hands down.

Cheers,

Kyle

Lisajo1963 U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
Posted on March 26, 2020

I spoke with my bank and they said the transfer would have to be requested back through your bank and then rewired to the correct routing number. The second withdrawal I made went to my account in a matter of days. But it was only $275.00. Im not sure what your bank is telling you but they are the only ones that can get this wire back. That’s $2500 floating around that only they can process.

Thanks in your efforts and I hope this gets resolved soon

Lisajo1963

Posted on March 27, 2020

Hi Lisajo1963,

Your wire has been returned and the funds are now in your account. Our payments team has sent you an email. Please check to see that the information for your new payment is correct and we will proceed with the second attempt to send the wire.

Cheers,

Kyle

Lisajo1963 U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
Posted on March 29, 2020

I have not received my winnings and the last I heard was they requested it back from whom they use to wire and they would contact me. This was 03/09, I believe. I could be one day off. But still I do believe this has been more than enough time. Last they said I would have to go through my bank. My bank said with the wrong routing number there is NO way it would come to them and they would have to request it to re-wire to them. They said they did this in the first 10 emails. Last email is when they said my bank. I’m sick of going back and forth for this length of time. So I’m submitting this complaint. $2500.00 would mean a lot for my family right now and I won it but haven’t received it!

Lisajo1963

Lisajo1963 U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
Posted on March 29, 2020

I’m so sorry. The previous email didn’t show up. They said the winnings were there. I haven’t checked but I will. Thank all of you for helping me with this. I actually love Drake’s slot machines. They are so much better than the other online casinos. Again I do apologize and feel so bad about the previous post. Please ignore and do not post.

Lisajo1963

Lisajo1963 U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
Posted on March 30, 2020

I checked and you did give me the money in my casino account but I can’t withdraw it. I have to spend $3200.00 to get MY $2500.00. I can’t take what I have already withdrawn once. Wow! I thought I could just get it because I already withdrew it. So you really didn’t give me MY money. You just put it there so I would have to spend it there. I didn’t need it to gamble with. I needed it for home! But thanks!

Posted on March 30, 2020

Hi Lisajo1963,

This is a special situation. Your money is yours. You just need to contact the payouts team to withdraw it. I advised you to reach out to them and confirm your bank details in the last message I sent you. If you have not done this, and you still want to withdraw the money, do it now before doing anything else with your account. You are permitted to play with the money as well if you like but it is not advised to touch it if you intend to withdraw it.

Lastly, the rollover that is attached to it is there because your balance never reached $0 since the last bonus that you accepted. Our system is set up to reset at $0.00, or very close to that, and this is why the rollover did not reset. However, I have reset your rollover for you manually.

Please reach out to the payments team, confirm you bank details and we will send you your money.

Best Regards,

Kyle

Lisajo1963 U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
Posted on March 30, 2020

I will. Thank you Kyle for all your assistance.

Lisajo1963

AskGamblers
Posted on April 2, 2020

Dear all,

Following an email confirmation from the complaint's submitter, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy