Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - I want my money

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1274
Posted on July 16, 2014

To whom it may concern:

Sorry to insist but, believe me I think this is taking too much time, I did a withdrawal more than 3 or 4 weeks ago, when I try to chat to your withdrawal dept, they always have an excuse for me, that they do not have nothing good right now, that the withdrawal dept, is too busy, that they do not have any info, just them, and so, so, so, believe me I do not understand WHY, it is so difficult to your dept, to send the money that was won, as you can see, I have some time playing in your casino, and I am happy with it, but this problems makes me feel unhappy to your withdrawalDept. I want to know if you can help me, and send my money soon, can you? last time I spoke to Amanda, Alex, and some others persons in your casino, Amanda told me to check one more time today 9/13/2012, and that why I am writting this note, regarding the newest withdrawal ? Better not to talk about them right? If I haven't received old ones, what do yo think about the new ones, no idea right?. Please do you best to resolve these problems, because I think that I am not the only one person that is very unhappy with this service right?

Thank you very for your attention and keep an eye in this comments.

Sincerely,

< name removed >

User name in your casino is: < removed >

Posted on September 17, 2012

Dear Player:'

A payment for $1.274 covering several cash-out requests ( $566 + $109 + $116 + $320 + $163 ) has been processed on 9/11/2012 at 8:39:33 PM you should be receiving it shortly.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on September 21, 2012

 Is the payment received?

Posted on September 21, 2012

Dear AskGamblers:

For security reasons we do not post tracking numbers but since this payment was delivered we are just pasting the tracking info as proof of payment:

Payment was sent to player and received on the 18th.

Fedex Tracking: 540047123536

Shipment Dates

Sep 13, 2012

Delivery date

Sep 18, 2012 2:06 PM

Destination

Downey, CA

Please close this case as solved

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on September 26, 2012

Dear @Jajaka,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy