What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mr Ringo Casino - I've been waiting my withdraw now almost 2 months

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr Ringo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 450
Posted on July 1, 2017

I have deposited 20€ to Mr Ringo and won 450€, cashed out and I have been waiting since 17th May. They have said to me couple of times they will pay in 3 business days, but I have never got the money and they don't respond to my emails anymore and they have disabled their customer service and also facebook page so I can't get in contact with them.

Posted on July 4, 2017

Good afternoon Mr. Mielonen, first and foremost thank you for the notification.

I am in contact with the financial department at the current time to ensure your withdrawal is processed as soon as possible. My apologies, I cannot be of any more assistance at the current time, but I will keep you updated on everything.

Kind regards.

Posted on July 4, 2017

Thank you for your response and I hope you will take care of it as soon as possible.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 8, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Mr Ringo Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on July 11, 2017

Good afternoon Mr. Mielonen,

Thank you for your patience. Your withdrawal is being processed, and we'll notify you about the payment as soon as it is made.


Kind regards.

Posted on July 11, 2017

Thank you for response Mr Ringo. My withdrawal is still pending but i will wait your payment.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 15, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Mr Ringo Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on July 19, 2017

Good afternoon Mr Mielonen,

In regard to this specified case and it currently also being an issue by the MGA, it is currently being discussed and the outstanding sum will be payed. No infringements took place as far as I have been notified by the respective departments.


Kind regards

Posted on July 19, 2017

Thank you for response Mr Ringo. I hope my case will be discussed soon.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy